Wish - Deluxe & Expanded 30th Anniversary Edition - Sealed

THE CURE Wish (Deluxe & Expanded 30th Anniversary Edition 2022 UK/EU 45-track 3-CD set, containing the original 1992 album remastered by Robert Smith and Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios, plus two additional discs featuring StudioVocal Demos, Studio Instrumental Demos, Studio Out-takes, 12" Remixes, Live Performances and all four tracks from mail-order-only Lost Wishes cassette, appearing here on CD for the first time. Fold-out picture sleeve, factory sealed. Recommended)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$27.59, £22.99  
Product Availability In stock. Order now for shipping on Thursday 9th February
Release Date 25th Nov 2022
Release Year 2022 - 1 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 3-CD album set (Triple CD)
Record Label Fiction UMC
Complete Stock List Go to The Cure or visit our The Cure collectors store
Product Catalogue No 3579303
Music Genre Gothic, Indie, POP, NME Indie/Alternative Artists
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

3CD Deluxe Edition

CD1 - Remastered by Robert Smith & Miles Showell
1. Open
2. High
3. Apart
4. From The Edge of The Green Sea
5. Wendy Time
6. Doing The Unstuck
7. Friday I'm In Love
8. Trust
9. A Letter To Elise
10. Cut
11. To Wish Impossible Things
12. End

CD2 - Demos (all previously unreleased)
1. The Big Hand [1990 Demo]
2. Cut [1990 Demo]
3. A Letter To Elise [1990 Demo]
4. Wendy Time [1990 Demo]
5. This Twilight Garden [Instrumental Demo]
6. Scared As You [Instrumental Demo]
7. To Wish Impossible Things [Instrumental Demo]
8. Apart [Instrumental Demo]
9. T7 [Instrumental Demo]
10. Now Is The Time [Instrumental demo]
11. Miss Van Gogh [Instrumental demo]
12. T6 [Instrumental Demo]
13. Play [Instrumental Demo]
14. A Foolish Arrangement [Instrumental Demo]
15. Halo [Instrumental Demo]
16. Trust [Instrumental Demo]
17. Abetabw [Instrumental Demo]
18. T8 [Instrumental Demo]
19. Heart Attack [Instrumental Demo]
20. Swing Change [Instrumental Demo]
21. Frogfish [Instrumental Demo]

CD3 - 'Lost Wishes’ / Studio Out-Takes / 12” Remixes / Live / Rare / Previously Unreleased
1. Uyea Sound [Dim-D Mix]
2. Cloudberry [Dim-D Mix]
3. Off To Sleep… [Dim-D Mix]
4. The Three Sisters [Dim-D Mix]
5. A Wendy Band [Instrumental]
6. From The Edge Of The Deep Green Sea [Partscheckruf Mix]
7. Open [Fix Mix]
8. High [Higher Mix]
9. Doing The Unstuck [Extended 12” Mix]
10. Friday I'm In Love [Strangelove Mix]
11. A Letter To Elise [Blue Mix]
12. End [Paris Live 92]

Recording Artist The Cure
Product Title Wish - Deluxe & Expanded 30th Anniversary Edition - Sealed
Product Information The Cure Wish - Deluxe & Expanded 30th Anniversary Edition - Sealed UK 3-CD album set (Triple CD).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To Babacar, Cogasm (feat Robert Smith), Fools Dance, Levinhurst, Lockjaw, Lol Tolhurst, Presence, Roger O'Donnell, The Bonaparte's, The Glove, Tim Pope
Product Barcode 602435793030
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As cure
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number CUR3CWI802268

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for The Cure records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


Close X


To get 10% off, visit our new mobile friendly site RareVinyl.com (by clicking the logo below)

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();