10% off orders over £75 use code "BLACK2022"
15% off orders over £150 use code "15BLACK2022"

Greatest Hits - Japanese Singles Collection

JANET JACKSON Greatest Hits - Japanese Singles Collection (2022 Japanese-only limited edition digitally remastered enhanced 2 x SHM-CD + DVD set. The Super High Material CDs - playable on all CD players - feature 38-tracks including her singles in chronological order, plus an All-Region DVD packed with 44 promo videos. Complete with booklet showing images of all the single covers, descriptions, lyrics, and obi-strip. Recommended)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$70.17, £57.99  
Product Availability In stock. Order now for shipping on Monday 28th November
Release Year 2022
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format SHM CD
Record Label Universal
Complete Stock List Go to Janet Jackson or visit our Janet Jackson collectors store
Product Catalogue No UICY-16086
Music Genre 90's Pop, 80's Pop, Female Solo, POP, Dance
Country Comes from Japan Comes from 'Japan'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information


CD 1
1. Young Love (Edited Version)
2. Don’t Stand Another Chance
3. Two To The Power Of Love
4. Start Anew
5. What Have You Done For Me Lately
6. Nasty
7. When I Think Of You
8. Control
9. Let’s Wait Awhile
10. The Pleasure Principle
11. Miss You Much (7" Edit)
12. Rhythm Nation (7" Edit)
13. Escapade
14. Alright (7" R&B Remix)
15. Come Back To Me (7" I’m Beggin You Mix)
16. Black Cat (Video Mix / Short Solo)
17. Love Will Never Do (Without You) (Single Version)
18. State Of The World (United Nations 7")
19. That’s The Way Love Goes

CD 2
1. If (Radio Edit)
2. Again
3. Because Of Love
4. Any Time, Any Place (R. Kelly Mix)
5. You Want This (Remix)
6. What’ll I Do (Dave Navarro Mix)
7. Runaway
8. Twenty Foreplay (Slow Jam International Edit)
9. Got ‘Til It’s Gone feat. Q-Tip & Joni Mitchell (Radio Edit)
10. Together Again (Radio Edit)
11. Every Time
12. Go Deep
13. You
14. Doesn’t Really Matter (Radio Edit)
15. All For You (Radio Edit)
16. Someone To Call My Lover (Single Edit)
17. Son Of A Gun (I Betcha Think This Song Is About You) feat. Carly Simon, 18. Missy Elliott (The Original Flyte Tyme Remix))
19. Just A Little While (Single Radio Edit)
20. All Nite (Don’t Stop)

DVD - The Videos
1. Dream Street
2. What Have You Done For Me Lately
3. Nasty
4. When I Think of You
5. Control
6. Let’s Wait Awhile
7. The Pleasure Principle
8. Miss You Much
9. Rhythm Nation
10. Escapade
11. Alright
12. Come Back To Me
13. Black Cat
14. Love Will Never Do (Without You)
15. The Knowledge
16. That’s The Way Love Goes
17. If
18. If (All Dance Version)
19. Again
20. Because Of Love
21. Any Time, Any Place
22. You Want This
23. Whoops Now
24. What’ll I Do
25. Runaway
26. Twenty Foreplay
27. Got ‘Til It’s Gone
28. Together Again
29. I Get Lonely
30. Every Time
31. Go Deep
32. You
33. Doesn’t Really Matter
34. All For You
35. Someone To Call My Lover
36. Son Of A Gun (I Betcha Think This Song Is About You)
37. Just A Little While
38. I Want You
39. All Nite (Don’t Stop)
40. Call On Me
41. So Excited
42. Feedback
43. Rock with U
44. Make Me


Recording Artist Janet Jackson
Product Title Greatest Hits - Japanese Singles Collection
Product Information Janet Jackson Greatest Hits - Japanese Singles Collection Japan SHM CD.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To
Product Barcode 4988031519806
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number J-JHMGR798665 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Janet Jackson records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


Close X


To get 10% off, visit our new mobile friendly site (by clicking the logo below)

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();