Travelling Without Moving - 25th Anniversary Yellow Vinyl - Sealed

JAMIROQUAI Travelling Without Moving (25th Anniversary Edition UK/EU limited edition 15-track double album 2-LP pressed on 180-gram Yellow Vinyl. Includes the singles Virtual Insanity, Cosmic Girl and Alright, plus Cosmic Girl Dimitri From Paris Remix Radio Edit and Funktion Ruff Mix. Housed inside a deluxe gatefold picture sleeve with debossed mirror-effect titles and logo, hype sticker & factory sealed. Recommended)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$49.99, £39.99  
Product Availability In stock. Order now for shipping on Friday 9th June
Release Date 21st Jan 2022
Release Year 2022 - 1 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album)
Record Label Sony Music
Complete Stock List Go to Jamiroquai
Product Catalogue No 19439905091
Music Genre Funk, Soul and r&b, POP, Dance
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

Travelling Without Moving; long considered one of Jamiroquai’s most popular albums and the best-selling funk album of all time celebrates it’s 25th year in 2021 with this special heavy weight coloured vinyl release.

Originally released in September 1996, the album features seminal hits ‘Virtual Insanity’ & Cosmic Girl’ which helped catapult it to #2 in the UK charts and Jamiroquai into the limelight globally.

This edition includes an updated sleeve for 2021, new liner notes by Jamiroquai frontman JayKay and the Dimitri From Paris Remix Radio Edit of Cosmic Girl, previously only available physically in limited numbers on Dimitri From Paris’ own label.

Side A
1. Virtual Insanity
2. Cosmic Girl
3. Use the Force
4. Everyday

Side B
1. Alright
2. High Times
3. Drifting Along
4. Didjerama

Side C
1. Didjital Vibrations
2. Travelling Without Moving
3. You Are My Love
4. Spend a Lifetime

Side D
1. Do You Know Where You're Coming From?
2. Funktion (Ruff Mix)
3. Cosmic Girl (Dimitri From Paris Remix Radio Edit)


Recording Artist Jamiroquai
Product Title Travelling Without Moving - 25th Anniversary Yellow Vinyl - Sealed
Product Information Jamiroquai Travelling Without Moving - 25th Anniversary Yellow Vinyl - Sealed UK 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To M-Beat feat Jamiroquai, Samuel Purdey, The Temperance Movement
Product Barcode 194399050910
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number JMQ2LTR784487 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Jamiroquai records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


Close X


To get 10% off, visit our new mobile friendly site (by clicking the logo below)

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();