Welcome 2 America + Blu-ray & 9" Print

PRINCE Welcome 2 America (Out of print 2021 Japanese only Amazon Japan issue Deluxe Limited Edition Blu-Spec CD [an audio Compact Disc format using Blu-Ray technology & playable on all CD players], and bonus Blu-ray which features The Concert Live At The Forum from the 28th April 2011. Housed in an embossed and gold imprinted digipak picture sleeve and includes booklet, separate 20-page black & white Japanese booklet with liner notes and lyric translation, and wrap-around full back obi-strip. Thisremains in a brand-new condition still in the double stickered re-sealable bag. This example was available only through Amazon Japan, and includes a 9½" square print of the album artwork, which remains in an unopened protective bag. As an added bonus, we have also includes a copy of 'Bounce' magazine from Tower Records in Japan! SICP31432-3)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$106.99, £99.99  
Product Availability Last 2 copies in stock. Order now for shipping on Wednesday 28th September
Release Date 30th Jul 2021
Release Year N/A
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format Blu-Spec CD
Record Label Sony
Complete Stock List Go to Prince or visit our Prince collectors store
Product Catalogue No SICP31432-3
Music Genre 80's Pop, 90's Pop, Male Solo
Country Comes from Japan Comes from 'Japan'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

The Album
1. Welcome 2 America
2. Running Game (Son Of A Slave Master)
3. Born 2 Die
4. 1000 Light Years From Here
5. Hot Summer
6. Stand Up And B Strong
7. Check The Record
8. Same Page, Different Book
9. When She Comes
10. 1010 (Rin Tin Tin)
11. Yes
12. One Day We Will All B Free

The Concert Live At The Forum - April 28, 2011
1. Intro
2. Joy In Repetition
3. Brown Skin
4. 17 Days·17
5. Shhh
6. Controversy
7. (Theme Song From) Which Way Is Up?
8. What Have You Done For Me Lately
9. Partyman
10. Make You Feel My Love
11. Misty Blue
12. Let's Go Crazy
13. Delirious
14. 1999
15. Little Red Corvette
16. Purple Rain
17. The Bird
18. Jungle Love
19. A Love Bizarre
20. Kiss
21. Play That Funky Music
22. Inglewood Swinging
23. Fantastic Voyage
24. More Than This

Recording Artist Prince
Product Title Welcome 2 America + Blu-ray & 9" Print
Product Information Prince Welcome 2 America + Blu-ray & 9" Print Japan Blu-Spec CD.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Andre Cymone, Apollonia 6, Breakneck, Brownmark, Carmen Electra, Carole Davis, Cat, Dez Dickerson, Eric Leeds, Inaya Day, Ingrid Chavez, Jesse Johnson, Jill Jones, Madhouse, Margie Cox, Mayte, Mazarati, Morris Day, New Power Generation, Rosie Gaines, Sheila E, St. Paul, T C Ellis, Ta Mara And The Seen, Taja Sevelle, Tevin Campbell, The Family, The Space Cowboy, The Time, Tony LeMans, Tyka Nelson, Vanity, Vanity 6, Wendy & Lisa
Product Barcode Not Available
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As the artist formally known as prince
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number PRIBSWE773920

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Prince records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


Close X


To get 10% off, visit our new mobile friendly site RareVinyl.com (by clicking the logo below)

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();