Streets Of Rage 2 - Clear With Black Smoke & Red Splatter Vinyl

ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK Streets Of Rage II (Limited Edition 2016 UK 25-track double LP pressed on Heavyweight Clear With Black Smoke & Blood Splatter Vinyl, featuring Yuzo Koshiro's score from the soundtrack to the 1992 video game. Comes housed ina deluxe gatefold picture sleeve with two bonus lithographic art prints from the SEGA archives & obi-style strip. Near Mint DATA005)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$93.75, £75.00  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Wednesday 28th October
Release Year 2016 - 4 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2-LP vinyl record set (Double Album)
Record Label Data Discs
Complete Stock List Go to Original Soundtrack
Product Catalogue No DATA005
Music Genre Theatre & Musicals, 00s Artists, Film & TV, Actor / Actress, Orchestral
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

A1 S.O.R Super Mix
A2 Player Select
A3 Go Straight
A4 In The Bar
A5 Never Return Alive
A6 Spin On The Bridge
B1 Ready Funk
B2 Dreamer
B3 Alien Power
B4 Under Logic
B5 Too Deep
B6 Slow Moon
B7 Round Clear
C1 Wave 131
C2 Jungle Base
C3 Back To The Industry
C4 Expander
C5 Max Man
C6 Revenge Of Mr. X
C7 Good End
C8 Game Over
D1 Go Straight (Original Version)
D2 Little Money Avenue (Unused Track)
D3 In The Bar (Alternate Version)
D4 Walking Bottom (Prototype Track)

Recording Artist Original Soundtrack
Product Title Streets Of Rage 2 - Clear With Black Smoke & Red Splatter Vinyl
Product Information Original Soundtrack Streets Of Rage 2 - Clear With Black Smoke & Red Splatter Vinyl UK 2-LP vinyl record set (Double Album).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Austin Powers, My Little Pony, Original Cast Recording, Steven Spielberg, Transformers
Product Barcode Not Available
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number OST2LST754600 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Original Soundtrack records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();