Gimme Some Truth - 4LP Box - Sealed

JOHN LENNON Gimme Some Truth (2020 UK/EU Deluxe Edition 36-track 4-LP Vinyl Box Set - The definitive new Best of John Lennon, completely remixed from the original master tapes, giving these classic songs a new life for generations to come. Housed inside a lift-off lid box containing an 8-page booklet, fold-out double-sided poster, two postcards and a 'Gimme Some Truth' bumper sticker. Brand new, unplayed, factory sealed from new with hype sticker intact)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$136.99, £99.99  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Tuesday 21st September
Release Year 2020 - 1 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format Vinyl Box Set
Record Label Universal
Complete Stock List Go to John Lennon or visit our John Lennon collectors store
Product Catalogue No 3500198
Music Genre 70s Rock, POP, 60s Rock, Artist / Graphic Design, Apple label
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

Side A
1. Instant Karma! (We All Shine On) (Ultimate Mix)
2. Cold Turkey (Ultimate Mix)
3. Working Class Hero (Ultimate Mix)
4. Isolation (Ultimate Mix)
5. Love (Ultimate Mix)
Side B
1. God (Ultimate Mix)
2. Power To The People (Ultimate Mix)
3. Imagine (Ultimate Mix)
4. Jealous Guy (Ultimate Mix)
Side C
1. Gimme Some Truth (Ultimate Mix)
2. Oh My Love (Ultimate Mix)
3. How Do You Sleep? (Ultimate Mix)
4. Oh Yoko! (Ultimate Mix)
5. Angela (Ultimate Mix)
Side D
1. Come Together (live) (Ultimate Mix)
2. Mind Games (Ultimate Mix)
3. Out The Blue (Ultimate Mix)
4. I Know (I Know) (Ultimate Mix)
Side E
1. Whatever Gets You Thru The Night (Ultimate Mix)
2. Bless You (Ultimate Mix)
3. #9 Dream (Ultimate Mix)
4. Steel And Glass (Ultimate Mix)
5. Stand By Me (Ultimate Mix)
Side F
1. Angel Baby (Ultimate Mix)
2. (Just Like) Starting Over (Ultimate Mix)
3. I'm Losing You (Ultimate Mix)
4. Beautiful Boy (Darling Boy) (Ultimate Mix)
5. Watching the Wheels (Ultimate Mix)
Side G
1. Woman (Ultimate Mix)
2. Dear Yoko (Ultimate Mix)
3. Every Man Has A Woman Who Loves Him (Ultimate Mix)
4. Nobody Told Me (Ultimate Mix)
Side H
1. I'm Stepping Out (Ultimate Mix)
2. Grow Old With Me (Ultimate Mix)
3. Happy Xmas (War Is Over) (Ultimate Mix)
4. Give Peace A Chance (Ultimate Mix)

Recording Artist John Lennon
Product Title Gimme Some Truth - 4LP Box - Sealed
Product Information John Lennon Gimme Some Truth - 4LP Box - Sealed UK Vinyl Box Set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Aashish Khan, Arthur Wilkinson, Astrid Kirchherr, Attitudes, Backbeat, Bobby Keys, Brian Epstein, Brute Force, Carl Groszmann, Cavern Sound, Chris Hodge, Colonel, Cynthia Lennon, Dark Horse Records, David Hentschel, David Peel & Lower East Side, DBM, Denny Laine, Derek Taylor, Dhani Harrison, Easy Pieces, Elastic Oz Band, Elephant's Memory, George Harrison, George Martin, Goddess Of Fortune, Guthrie Thomas, Handmade Films, Harry Nilsson, Henry McCullough, James McCartney, Jimmy McCulloch & White Line, Jimmy Nicol, Jiva, Joey Molland, Julian Lennon, Julie Ege, Kamikaze One 85, Klaus Voormann, Linda McCartney, Lon & Derrek Van Eaton, Maharishi Mahesh Yogi, Mortimer, Musketeer Gripweed, NEMS (Record Label), New World Electronic Chambre Ensemble, Paul McCartney and Wings, Peace Choir, Percy Thrillington, Pete Best, Radha Krishna Temple, Ray Cathode, Ringo Or Robin, Ringo Starr, Rusty Anderson, Sean Lennon, Smokin' Mojo Filters, Splinter, Stairsteps, Stormer, Stuart Sutcliffe, Suzanne, Suzy And The Red Stripes, Tee-M, The Aerovons, The Beatles, The Country Hams, The Fireman, The Fool, The London Jazz Four, The Mirza Men, The Moonlandingz, The Quarrymen, The Score, The Sundown Playboys, Thenewno2, Tony Sheridan, Traveling Wilburys, Yoko Ono
Product Barcode 602435001982
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As john lenon
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number LENVXGI753966 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for John Lennon records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();