Live From Cadogan Hall - NAD 2020 - Red Vinyl

MARILLION Live From Cadogan Hall (National Album Day 2020 UK limited edition 24-track 4-LP set pressed on 180 Gram Transparent Red 100% Virgin Vinyl. The career of progrock legends Marillion came to one of many heights in December 2009 when the last concert of the "Less Is More" acoustic tour took them to London's iconic Cadogan Hall. The venue, the audience and the performance made the night unique. The setlist features their studio album"Less Is More" played in full length and then, after a short break, the second part of the evening with the band going through Marillion classics and fan favourites like 'No One Can', 'Easter' and 'You're Gone'. "Live From Cadogan Hall", for the first time ever available on vinyl, comes in a beautiful red translucent colour that reflects the tour's festive red lighting, for National Album Day. Truly a wonderful gem in every high class music collection. The vinyl is UNPLAYED, housed in a gatefold picture sleeve which remains sealed from new in the hype-stickered shrink)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year 2020 - 1 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 4-LP vinyl album set (4 records)
Record Label EarMUSIC
Complete Stock List Go to Marillion
Product Catalogue No 0215190EMU
Music Genre Rock
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Go!
2. Interior Lulu
3. Out of This World
4. Wrapped Up in Time
5. The Space

1. Hard As Love
2. Quartz
3. If My Heart Were a Ball
4. It's Not Your Fault
5. Memory of Water
6. This Is the 21st Century

1. No One Can
2. Beautiful
3. This Train Is My Life
4. You're Gone
5. 80 Days
6. Gazpacho

1. The Answering Machine
2. Estonia
3. Easter
4. Three Minute Boy

4 LP SET  
Recording Artist Marillion
Product Title Live From Cadogan Hall - NAD 2020 - Red Vinyl
Product Information Marillion Live From Cadogan Hall - NAD 2020 - Red Vinyl UK 4-LP vinyl album set (4 records).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To Chemical Alice, Europeans, Fish, H, How We Live, Mark Kelly's Marathon, Steve Hogarth, The Wishing Tree
Product Barcode 4029759151906
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As marilion
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number MAR4LLI753569 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Marillion records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();