Frankie Miller's Double Take

FRANKIE MILLER Frankie Miller's Double Take (2016 UK 2-Disc CD/DVD set, the eleventh studio album by the Scottish singer-songwriter. The album's producer David Mackay began working on the album after Rod Stewart asked if he was in possession of any of Miller's unreleased songs. Frankie Miller suffered a brain haemorrhage in 1994 which resulted in him being unable to speak or sing, Mackay contacted Miller's wife, who sent him "two sacks full of demos". The 19-track CD album featuresguest apperances from Joe Walsh, Elton John,Huey Lewis, Bonnie Tyler, Rod Stewart, Kid Rock Francis Rossi and lots more, including the single It Gets Me Blue with Paul Carrack, also includes a bonus DVD featuring the 'Sending Me Angels' documentary; hype stickered fold-out digipak picture sleeve)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$31.25, £25.00  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Wednesday 8th July
Release Year 2016 - 4 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2-disc CD/DVD set
Record Label Universal Music
Complete Stock List Go to Frankie Miller
Product Catalogue No 00602547944245
Music Genre 70s Rock, 70s Artists, Singer/Songwriter
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Frankie Miller and Joe Walsh - Blackmail
2. Frankie Miller, Elton John and Steve Cropper - Where do the guilty go
3. Frankie Miller and Huey Lewis - Way past midnight
4. Frankie Miller and Bonnie Tyler - True Love
5. Frankie Miller, Rod Stewart and Joe Walsh - Kiss her for me
6. Frankie Miller and Francis Rossi - Gold Shoes
7. Frankie Miller, Kiki Dee and Jose Antonio Rodriguez - Sending me angels
8. Frankie Miller, Kid Rock and Full House - Jezebel Jones
9. Frankie Miller, Steve Dickson and Full House - When it's rockin'
10. Frankie Miller, Delbert McClinton and Full House - Beginner at the blues
11. Frankie Miller and Kim Carnes - To be with you again
12. Frankie Miller and Willie Nelson - I want to spend my life with you
13. Frankie Miller and Tomoyasu Hotei - The Ghost
14. Frankie Miller and Paul Carrack - It gets me blue
15. Frankie Miller and Stuart Emerson - Out on the water
16. Frankie Miller and Brian Cadd - It's a long way home
17. Frankie Miller and John Parr - I'm missing you
18. Frankie Miller and Lenny Zakatek - I never want to lose you
19. Frankie Miller - I do
1 Frankie Miller - Sending Me Angels (documentary)

Recording Artist Frankie Miller
Product Title Frankie Miller's Double Take
Product Information Frankie Miller Frankie Miller's Double Take UK 2-disc CD/DVD set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To
Product Barcode 602547944245
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number FKM2DFR747970 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Frankie Miller records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();