One Night As I Wandered On The Moors... The Best Of The Thanes

THE THANES One Night As I Wandered On The Moors... (2001 Australian limited edition 27-track double vinyl compilation LP comprising career spanning collection highlighting 15 years of killer fuzz, beat and moody punk. The gatefold picture sleeve shows has sleevenotes from Screaming Apple Records, Ugly Things magazine & Corduroy Records printed on the reverse and shows a little shelfwear to the edges but comes complete with the fold-out poster insert while the two vinyl discs look barely played CORD065)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$31.25, £25.00  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Monday 13th July
Release Year 2001 - 19 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2-LP vinyl record set (Double Album)
Record Label Corduroy Records
Complete Stock List Go to The Thanes
Product Catalogue No CORD065
Music Genre Indie
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

A1. None Of This
A2. Static
A3. I'll Rest
A4. Honey I Need
A5. Baby Come Back
A6. Lazy Bones
A7. Kicks And Chicks (Live)
B1. Don't Let Her Dark Your Door
B2. Gone Away Girl
B3. Keep You Out
B4. You'll Be Blue
B5. I'll Keep My Pride
B6. (Seem To Break Your) Happy Chain
B7. Never Make Me Blue

C1. She's A Robber
C2. Sun's Going Down
C3. Lost Or Found
C4. Won't You C'mon Girl
C5. Dozen Thoughts Buzzing
D1. Hey Girl
D2. I've Seen Darker Nights
D3. Dissatisfaction
D4. Wish You'd Stayed Away
D5. Shipwreck
D6. Wonder If...
D7. Antenna Surprise
D8. Kicks And Chicks

Recording Artist The Thanes
Product Title One Night As I Wandered On The Moors... The Best Of The Thanes
Product Information The Thanes One Night As I Wandered On The Moors... The Best Of The Thanes UK 2-LP vinyl record set (Double Album).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To The Green Telescope, The Offhooks, The Stayrcase
Product Barcode Not Available
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number S-72LON747959 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for The Thanes records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();