Janet - Clear Vinyl - Sealed

JANET JACKSON Janet (2019 UK/EU super limited edition 27-track 2-LP, an online exclsuive edition pressed on CLEAR VINYL, factory sealed inside its stylish monochrome & gold gatefold picture sleeve. First released in 1993 this is her fifth studio album and it debuted at #1 in the UK and USA, spawning 6 hit singles. A pop and R&B record, Janet incorporated hip hop, opera, house and jazz, eliminating the rigid, industrial sound of her previous records. Lyrically, the theme of Janet is sexual intimacy—an abrupt departure from her previously conservative image)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year 2019 - 3 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album)
Record Label Virgin/UMe
Complete Stock List Go to Janet Jackson or visit our Janet Jackson collectors store
Product Catalogue No 7783769
Music Genre Female Solo, 90's Pop, Dance, 80's Pop, POP
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information


LP 1 (Side A)
1 Morning
2 That's The Way Love Goes
3 You Know…
4 You Want This
5 Be A Good Boy…
6 If

LP 1 (Side B)
1 Back
2 This Time
3 Go On Miss Janet
4 Throb
5 What'll I Do
6 The Lounge
7 Funky Big Band

LP 2 (Side C)
1 Racism
2 New Agenda
3 Love Pt. 2
4 Because Of Love
5 Wind
6 Again
7 Another Lover
8 Where Are You Now

LP 2 (Side D)
1 Hold On Baby
2 The Body That Loves You
3 Rain
4 Any Time, Any Place
5 Are You Still Up
6 Sweet Dreams
7 Whoops Now (Hidden Track)

Recording Artist Janet Jackson
Product Title Janet - Clear Vinyl - Sealed
Product Information Janet Jackson Janet - Clear Vinyl - Sealed UK 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To
Product Barcode 602507456238
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number J-J2LJA745235

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Janet Jackson records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();