The Living End - 180gm Red Vinyl

HUSKER DU The Living End (2019 Dutch limited edition 'Music On Vinyl' 24-track double LP pressed on Audiophile quality 180gram Red Vinyl, recorded live on tour in October 1987, within an individually numbered picture sleeve. The vinyl is BRAND NEW & unplayed, as remains sealed within its custom-stickered re-sealable bag! MOVLP1170)
**Limited to 1000 Copies**

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year 2019 - 1 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2-LP vinyl record set (Double Album)
Record Label Music On Vinyl
Complete Stock List Go to Husker Du
Product Catalogue No MOVLP1170
Music Genre
Country Comes from Netherlands Comes from 'Netherlands'
Tracklisting & More Information

A1 New Day Rising 3:07
A2 Girl Who Lives On Heaven Hill 3:08
A3 Standing In The Rain 3:35
A4 Back From Somewhere 2:26
A5 Ice Cold Ice 4:20
B1 Everytime 2:40
B2 Friend, You've Got To Fall 3:12
B3 She Floated Away 3:30
B4 From The Gut 1:34
B5 Target 1:46
B6 It's Not Funny Anymore 2:11
B7 Hardly Getting Over It 5:54
C1 Terms Of Psychic Warfare 1:54
C2 Powerline 2:27
C3 Books About UFO's 2:26
C4 Divide And Conquer 2:56
C5 Keep Hanging On 3:24
C6 Celebrated Summer 4:36
C7 Now That You Know Me 3:31
D1 Ain't No Water In The Well 2:47
D2 What's Going On 3:21
D3 Data Control 5:10
D4 In A Free Land 3:36
D5 Sheena Is A Punk Rocker 3:13

Recording Artist Husker Du
Product Title The Living End - 180gm Red Vinyl
Product Information Husker Du The Living End - 180gm Red Vinyl Netherlands 2-LP vinyl record set (Double Album).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To Bob Mould, Grant Hart, Nova Mob, Sugar (90s)
Product Barcode 8719262010949
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number HDU2LTH729766 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Husker Du records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();