No Regrets - The Best Of Scott Walker And The Walker Brothers - 1965-1976

SCOTT WALKER AND THE WALKER BROTHERS No Regrets - The Best Of Scott Walker And The Walker Brothers - 1965-1976 (1992 UK 18-track compilation CD album including The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine Anymore, Make It Easy On Yourself, No Regrets, First LoveNover Dies & Jackie, picture sleeve in a hype-stickered jewel case)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$13.70, £10.00  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Monday 27th September
Release Year 1992 - 29 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format CD album (CDLP)
Record Label Fontana
Complete Stock List Go to The Walker Brothers
Product Catalogue No 510831-2
Music Genre
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

1 –The Walker Brothers No Regrets 5:39
2 –The Walker Brothers Make It Easy On Yourself 3:11
3 –The Walker Brothers The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine Anymore 3:00
4 –The Walker Brothers My Ship Is Coming In 2:54
5 –Scott Walker Joanna 3:49
6 –Scott Walker Lights Of Cincinatti 3:19
7 –The Walker Brothers Another Tear Falls 2:24
8 –Scott Walker Boy Child 3:34
9 –Scott Walker Montague Terrace In Blue 3:26
10 –Scott Walker Jackie 3:20
11 –The Walker Brothers Stay With Me Baby 3:16
12 –Scott Walker If You Go Away 4:56
13 –The Walker Brothers First Love Never Dies 3:35
14 –The Walker Brothers Love Her 3:21
15 –The Walker Brothers Walking In The Rain 3:25
16 –The Walker Brothers (Baby) You Don't Have To Tell Me 2:38
17 –The Walker Brothers Deadlier Than The Male 2:28
18 –The Walker Brothers We're All Alone 4:31

Recording Artist The Walker Brothers
Product Title No Regrets - The Best Of Scott Walker And The Walker Brothers - 1965-1976
Product Information The Walker Brothers No Regrets - The Best Of Scott Walker And The Walker Brothers - 1965-1976 UK CD album (CDLP).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Gary Walker, John Stewart & Scott Engel, John Walker, Scott Walker
Product Barcode 731451083129
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number TWBCDNO729597 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for The Walker Brothers records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();