The Great Lost Stranglers Album - Parts 1 & 2

THE STRANGLERS The Great Lost Stranglers Album (Parts 1 & 2 1983 Japanese-only 27-track 2-LP set, featuring a collection of non-album recordings, with both parts housed in their unique picture sleeves with their fold-out Japanese/lyric inserts. The sleeves both displays some light general wear and the vinyl remains excellent with just a few light signs of play K28P-321/2)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$106.25, £85.00  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Thursday 26th November
Release Year 1983 - 37 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2-LP vinyl record set (Double Album)
Record Label Liberty
Complete Stock List Go to The Stranglers or visit our The Stranglers collectors store
Product Catalogue No K28P-321/2
Music Genre Punk
Country Comes from Japan Comes from 'Japan'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Choosey Susie
2. Peasant In The Big Shitty
3. Go Buddy Go
4. Straighten Out
5. 5 Minutes
6. Rok It To The Moon
7. Shut Up
8. Walk On By
9. Tits
10. Mean To Me
11. Old Codger
12. Fools Rush Out
13. Yellowcake UF6
14. Sverige

1. Don't Bring Harry (French Versions) 4:17
2. In The Shadows (Live - Hope & Anchor '77) 4:48
3. Bear Cage 2:51
4. Bear Cage (Long Version) 6:30
5. Shah Shah A Go Go (Long Version) 5:20
6. Who Wants The World? 3:15
7. The Meninblack (Waiting For 'Em) 3:35
8. Top Secret 3:27
9. Maninwhite 4:28
10. Vietnamerica 4:10
11. Love 30 4:00
12. Strange Little Girl 2:42
13. Cruel Garden 2:17

Recording Artist The Stranglers
Product Title The Great Lost Stranglers Album - Parts 1 & 2
Product Information The Stranglers The Great Lost Stranglers Album - Parts 1 & 2 Japan 2-LP vinyl record set (Double Album).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To A Marriage Of Convenience, Celia & The Mutations, Dave Greenfield & J.J. Burnel, Hugh Cornwell, Jean Jacques Burnel, Lizard, Ouida & The Numbers, The Purple Helmets, The Tea Set
Product Barcode Not Available
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number STR2LTH723707 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for The Stranglers records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();