Complete Atlantic Studio Albums - Numbered + Sealed

MOTT THE HOOPLE Complete Atlantic Studio Albums (Scarce 2014 US limited edition FOUR 180gram Heavyweight Vinyl LP set including their four original Atlantic albums: Mott The Hoople, Wildlife, Mad Shadows and Brain Capers. Complete witha limited, exclusive 12" x 12" poster of a rarely seen band photo from the early 1970s, all four LPs are UNPLAYED nestled in their own replica picture sleeves and housed together within a picture slipcase which is silver number-embossedon the back and remains SEALED 'as new' in its hype-stickered shrinkwrap OPLP-8862)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year 2014 - 6 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format Vinyl Box Set
Record Label Rhino
Complete Stock List Go to Mott The Hoople
Product Catalogue No OPLP-8862
Music Genre 70s Rock, Glam, 60s Rock
Country Comes from USA Comes from 'USA'
Tracklisting & More Information

Mott The Hoople:
A1. You Really Got Me 3:04
A2. At The Crossroads 5:14
A3. Laugh At Me 7:22
A4. Backsliding Fearlessly 3:15
B1. Rock And Roll Queen 5:08
B2. Rabbit Foot And Toby Time 2:12
B3. Half Moon Bay 11:01
B4. Wrath And Wroll 1:32

A1. Whisky Women 3:38
A2. Angel Of Eighth Avenue 4:30
A3. Wrong Side Of The River. 5:17
A4. Waterlow 3:00
A5. Lay Down 4:10
B1. It Must Be Love 6:01
B2. Original Mixed-Up Kid 4:08
B3. Home Is Where I Want To Be/Keep A'Knockin' 10:09

Mad Shadows
A1. Thunderbuck Ram 4:51
A2. No Wheels To Ride 6:02
A3. You Are One Of Us 3:22
A4. Walkin'With A Mountain 3:52
B1. I Can Feel 7:15
B2. Threads Of Iron 5:51
B3. When My Mind's Gone 6:25

Brain Capers
A1. Death May Be Your Santa Claus 4:48
A2. Your Own Backyard 4:12
A3. Darkness Darkness 4:03
A4. The Journey 8:31
B1. Sweet Angeline 5:13
B2. Second Love 3:48
B3. The Moon Upstairs 5:13
B4. The Wheel Of The Quivering Meat Conception 2:07

Recording Artist Mott The Hoople
Product Title Complete Atlantic Studio Albums - Numbered + Sealed
Product Information Mott The Hoople Complete Atlantic Studio Albums - Numbered + Sealed USA Vinyl Box Set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To British Lions, Doc Thomas Group, Ian Hunter, Morgan (Prog), Morgan Fisher, Mott, Verden Allen, Widowmaker
Product Barcode 081227957902
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number MHOVXCO720943 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Mott The Hoople records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();