CYBER MONDAY - 15% off all orders over £125 use voucher code "15BLACK125

Fathers And Sons

BOB WILLS & HIS TEXAS PLAYBOYS & ASLEEP AT THE WHEEL Fathers & Sons (1974 US orange label 21-track double LP, pasted gatefold picture sleeve. The sleeve shows minimal wear & the vinyl appears barely ever played BG-33782)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year 1974 - 46 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2-LP vinyl record set (Double Album)
Record Label Epic
Complete Stock List Go to Bob Wills
Product Catalogue No BG-33782
Music Genre
Country Comes from USA Comes from 'USA'
Tracklisting & More Information

A1 Bob Wills And His Texas Playboys San Antonio Rose 2:35
A2 Bob Wills And His Texas Playboys Trouble In Mind 2:58
A3 Bob Wills And His Texas Playboys Take Me Back To Tulsa 2:40
A4 Bob Wills And His Texas Playboys Big Beaver 2:37
A5 Bob Wills And His Texas Playboys Roly-Poly 2:34
B1 Bob Wills And His Texas Playboys I Can't Go On This Way 2:31
B2 Bob Wills And His Texas Playboys Time Changes Everything 2:37
B3 Bob Wills And His Texas Playboys Miss Molly 2:31
B4 Bob Wills And His Texas Playboys The Convict And The Rose 2:42
B5 Bob Wills And His Texas Playboys New San Antonio Rose 2:39
C1 Asleep At The Wheel Choo Choo Ch'Boogie 3:17
C2 Asleep At The Wheel You And Me Instead 3:22
C3 Asleep At The Wheel Jumpin' At The Woodside 3:49
C4 Asleep At The Wheel Last Letter 5:28
C5 Asleep At The Wheel Don't Ask Me Why (I'm Going To Texas) 2:49
C6 Asleep At The Wheel The Kind Of Love I Can't Forget 3:13
D1 Asleep At The Wheel I'm Gonna Be A Wheel Someday 2:01
D2 Asleep At The Wheel Our Names Aren't Mentioned (Together Anymore) 3:54
D3 Asleep At The Wheel Miss Molly 2:44
D4 Asleep At The Wheel Blood-Shot Eyes 3:44
D5 Asleep At The Wheel Dead Man 3:22

Recording Artist Bob Wills
Product Title Fathers And Sons
Product Information Bob Wills Fathers And Sons USA 2-LP vinyl record set (Double Album).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Johnnie Lee Wills
Product Barcode Not Available
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As Bob Wills & His Texas Playboys
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number WIB2LFA720324 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Bob Wills records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();