ORIGINAL CAST RECORDING Anya (1965 US 17-track STEREO vinyl LP featuring the original Broadway cast recording of the musical, starring Constance Towers, Michael Kermoyan, Lillian Gish and Irra Petina, with orchestra conducted by Harold Hastings. With music and lyrics by Robert Wright and George Forrest, based on themes of S. Rachmaninoff. Housed in a back pasted picture sleeve - still in opened shrinkwrap. The sleeve shows minimal wear and the vinyl looks barely played UAS5133)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$12.70, £10.00  
Product Availability Last 2 copies in stock. Order now for shipping on Thursday 20th June
Release Year 1965 - 54 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format vinyl LP album (LP record)
Record Label United Artists
Complete Stock List Go to Original Cast Recording
Product Catalogue No UAS5133
Music Genre Theatre & Musicals, 00s Artists, Classical
Country Comes from USA Comes from 'USA'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Chorale Prelude: Anya -- Chorus (4:39)
A Song From Nowhere -- Constance Towers
2. Vodka Vodka -- Irra Petina, Boris Aplon, Emirgres (2:00)
3. So Proud -- Michael Kermoyan, George S. Irving, Edwin Steffe, Boris Aplon (2:31)
4. Homeward -- Irra Petina, Emigres (3:49)
5. Snowflakes and Sweethearts -- Barbara Alexander, Constance Towers, Michael Quinn, Maggie Task, Peasants (3:04)
6. Six Palaces -- Constance Towers, Michael Kermoyan, George S. Irving, Edwin Steffe (4:09)
7. Hand in Hand -- Constance Towers, John Michael King (2:50)
8. On That Day -- Gerorge S. Irving, Edwin Steffe, Boris Aplon, Irra Petina (3:03)
9. This Is My Kind of Love -- Constance Towers, Michael Kermoyan (3:14)
10. On That Day (Reprise) -- John Michael King, Investors (1:20)
11. That Prelude -- Michael Kermoyan, Irra Petina, Edwin Steffe, Boris Aplon, George S. Irving, Policemen (2:15)
12. A Quiet Land -- Constance Towers (1:58)
13. Here Tonight, Tomorrow Where? -- George S. Irving, Edwin Steffe, Boris Aplon (3:43)
14. Leben Sie Wohl -- Irra Petina, Policemen (2:41)
15. If This Is Goodbye -- Constance Towers, Michael Kermoyan (2:22)
16. Little Hands -- Lillian Gish, Constance Towers (2:03)
17. All Hail the Empress -- Emigres, Chorus (1:10)
Chorale Finale: Anya

Recording Artist Original Cast Recording
Product Title Anya
Product Information Original Cast Recording Anya USA vinyl LP album (LP record).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Austin Powers, My Little Pony, Original Soundtrack, Steven Spielberg, Transformers
Product Barcode Not Available
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number 1OCLPAN712141 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Original Cast Recording records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();