The Vinyl Collection 1995-2001 - Sealed

CAST The Vinyl Collection 1995-2001 (2018 UK limited edition FOUR LP set comprising their studio albums released between 1995-2001: All Change, Mother Nature Calls, Magic Hour and Beetroot, pressed on 180gram Clear, Blue, Yellow and Red Vinyl respectively. All four discs sit inside their individual picture sleeves and are housed together, complete with a autographed print, in a 12.5" x 12.5" x 1" red & white picture slipcase which is individually numbered on the back and remains sealed within its hype-stickered shrinkwrap DEMRECBOX23)
**Limited to 1000 Copies Only**

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$76.19, £59.99  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Monday 17th June
Release Year 2018 - 1 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format Vinyl Box Set
Record Label Demon Records
Complete Stock List Go to Cast
Product Catalogue No DEMRECBOX23
Music Genre NME Indie/Alternative Artists, Britpop, Indie
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

All Change - Clear Vinyl:
A1. Alright
A2. Promised Land
A3. Sandstorm
A4. Mankind
A5. Tell It Like It Is
A6. Four Walls
B1. Finetime
B2. Back Of My Mind
B3. Walkaway
B4. Reflections
B5. History
B6. Two Of A Kind

Mother Nature Calls - Blue Vinyl:
C1. Free Me
C2. On The Run
C3. Live The Dream
C4. Soul Tied
C5. She Sun Shine
C6. I'm So Lonely
D1. The Mad Hatter
D2. Mirror Me
D3. Guiding Star
D4. Never Gonna Tell You What To Do (Revolution)
D5. Dance Of The Stars

Magic Hour - Yellow Vinyl:
E1. Beat Mama
E2. Compared To You
E3. She Falls
E4. Dreamer
E5. Magic Hour
E6. Company Man
E7. Alien
F1. Higher
F2. Chasing The Day
F3. The Feeling Remains
F4. Burn The Light
F5. Hideaway

Beetroot - Red Vinyl:
G1. Desert Drought
G2. Heal Me
G3. Curtains
G4. Kingdoms And Crowns
G5. Giving It All Away
G6. Lose Myself
H1. I Can Never Say
H2. High Wire
H3. Meditations
H4. Jetstream
H5. U-Turn
H6. Universal Grinding Wheel

Recording Artist Cast
Product Title The Vinyl Collection 1995-2001 - Sealed
Product Information Cast The Vinyl Collection 1995-2001 - Sealed UK Vinyl Box Set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To John Power, Mike Badger, The La's
Product Barcode 5014797897953
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number C-AVXTH710661 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Cast records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();