Texas 25 - Super Deluxe Box

TEXAS Texas 25 (2015 UK Deluxe Limited Edition TRIPLE-DISC set issue of their compilation album released to celebrate their 25th Anniversary. The album features eight reworked tracks along with four new songs and is pressed on both Red Vinyl and CD. Additionally, this copy also comes with a Bonus CD containing fifteen of their biggest hits. Complete with five 12" artwork prints from Sharleen, an 80-page silver hard cover book and a signed & numbered certificate, all three discs are UNPLAYED and come housed within the silver ink two-piece deluxe box which itself remains inside its sticker-sealed outer mailing box! PIASR385BX)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$76.19, £59.99  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Monday 17th June
Release Year 2015 - 4 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format box set
Record Label Pias
Complete Stock List Go to Texas or visit our Texas collectors store
Product Catalogue No PIASR385BX
Music Genre Scottish Artists, 90's Pop, POP
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

VINYL - Texas 25:
A1. Start A Family 3:32
A2. Black Eyed Boy 3:20
A3. Say What You Want 4:27
A4. Supafly Boy 3:11
A5. Halo 3:49
A6. Inner Smile 3:47
B7. The Conversation 3:08
B8. Say Goodbye 3:56
B9. When We Are Together 3:22
B10. Are You Ready 3:21
B11. I Don't Want A Lover 4:19
B12. Summer Son 3:55

CD ONE - Texas 25:
1. Start A Family 3:32
2. Black Eyed Boy 3:20
3. Say What You Want 4:27
4. Supafly Boy 3:11
5. Halo 3:49
6. Inner Smile 3:47
7. The Conversation 3:08
8. Say Goodbye 3:56
9. When We Are Together 3:22
10. Are You Ready 3:21
11. I Don't Want A Lover 4:19
12. Summer Son 3:55

CD TWO - Hits:
1. I Don't Want A Lover 5:03
2. Everyday Now 4:20
3. Say What You Want 3:51
4. Halo 4:09
5. Black Eyed Boy 3:18
6. Put Your Arms Around Me 4:34
7. Summer Son 4:03
8. When We Are Together 3:24
9. In Our Lifetime 4:05
10. In Demand 4:25
11. Inner Smile 3:51
12. Sleep 4:09
13. Say What You Want 4:39
14. The Conversation 2:46
15. Detroit City 3:44

Recording Artist Texas
Product Title Texas 25 - Super Deluxe Box
Product Information Texas Texas 25 - Super Deluxe Box UK box set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Sharleen Spiteri
Product Barcode 5051083086585
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number TEXBXTE710361

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Texas records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();