NEIL YOUNG Decade (80s German tan 'steamboat' Reprise label 35-track triple vinyl LP featuring a legendary collection of songs recorded between 1966 and 1976, among them five tracks that had been unreleased up to that point. The superb intertwining triple-pocket gatefold picture sleeve has just light evidence of wear, while all three discs appear in fantastic barely played condition REP64037)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year N/A
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 3-LP vinyl record set (Triple Album)
Record Label Reprise
Complete Stock List Go to Neil Young
Product Catalogue No REP64037
Music Genre 70s Artists, 70s Rock, Singer/Songwriter
Country Comes from Germany Comes from 'Germany'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

A1. Buffalo Springfield - Down To The Wire 2:25
A2. Buffalo Springfield - Burned 2:14
A3. Buffalo Springfield - Mr. Soul 2:41
A4. Buffalo Springfield - Broken Arrow 6:13
A5. Buffalo Springfield - Expecting To Fly 3:44
A6. Neil Young - Sugar Mountain 5:43
B1. Neil Young - I Am A Child 2:17
B2. Neil Young - The Loner 3:50
B3. Neil Young - The Old Laughing Lady 5:59
B4. Neil Young & Crazy Horse - Cinnamon Girl 2:59
B5. Neil Young & Crazy Horse - Down By The River 9:16

C1. Neil Young & Crazy Horse - Cowgirl In The Sand 10:01
C2. Neil Young & Crazy Horse - I Believe In You 3:27
C3. Neil Young & Crazy Horse - After The Gold Rush 3:45
C4. Neil Young & Crazy Horse - Southern Man 5:31
C5. Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young - Helpless 3:34
D1. Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young - Ohio 2:56
D2. Neil Young - Soldier 2:28
D3. Neil Young - Old Man 3:21
D4. Neil Young - A Man Needs A Maid 3:58
D5. Neil Young - Harvest 3:08
D6. Neil Young - Heart Of Gold 3:06
D7. Neil Young - Star Of Bethlehem 2:46

E1. Neil Young - The Needle And The Damage Done 2:02
E2. Neil Young & Crazy Horse - Tonight's The Night (Part 1) 4:41
E3. Neil Young & Crazy Horse - Tired Eyes 4:33
E4. Neil Young - Walk On 2:40
E5. Neil Young - For The Turnstiles 3:01
E6. Neil Young - Winterlong 3:05
E7. Neil Young - Deep Forbidden Lake 3:39
F1. Neil Young & Crazy Horse - Like A Hurricane 8:16
F2. Neil Young - Love Is A Rose 2:16
F3. Neil Young & Crazy Horse - Cortez The Killer 7:29
F4. Stills Young Band - Campaigner 3:30
F5. Stills Young Band - Long May You Run 3:48

Recording Artist Neil Young
Product Title Decade
Product Information Neil Young Decade Germany 3-LP vinyl record set (Triple Album).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Billy Talbot, Bruce Palmer, Buffalo Springfield, Crazy Horse, Crosby Pevar Raymond, Crosby, Stills & Nash, Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young, Danny Whitten, David Crosby, David Crosby & Graham Nash, Elyse, Graham Nash, Pegi Young, Stephen Stills, The Mynah Birds, The Rides, The Rockets (Crazy Horse), The Stills-Young Band
Product Barcode 075992723312
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number YOU3LDE707782 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Neil Young records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();