Suspiria - Pink Vinyl - Sealed

THOM YORKE Suspiria (2018 UK limited edition double LP pressed on Pink Vinyl, comprising 25 original compositions written by Thom specifically for Luca Guadagnino's reimagining of the 1977 Dario Argento horror classic. The album is a mix of instrumental score work, interstitial pieces and interludes, and more traditional song structures featuring Thom's vocals such as 'Unmade', 'Has Ended' and 'Suspirium'. Written & arranged by Thom, the album also features the London Contemporary Orchestra and Choir. Complete with individual inner sleeves, both discs are UNPLAYED nestled within the eye-catching blue & pink matte gatefold picture sleeve which remains sealed within its hype-stickered shrinkwrap XL936LP)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 26th Oct 2018
Release Year 2018 - 1 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2-LP vinyl record set (Double Album)
Record Label XL Recordings
Complete Stock List Go to Thom Yorke
Product Catalogue No XL936LP
Music Genre 00s Artists
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

A1. A Storm That Took Everything
A2. The Hooks
A3. Suspirium
A4. Belongings Thrown In A River
A5. Has Ended
A6. Klemperer Walks
A7. Open Again
B1. Sabbath Incantation
B2. The Inevitable Pull
B3. Olga's Destruction (Volk Tape)
B4. The Conjuring Of Anke
B5. A Light Green
B6. Unmade
B7. The Jumps
C1. Volk
C2. The Universe Is Indifferent
C3. The Balance Of Things
C4. A Soft Hand Across Your Face
C5. Suspiririum Finale
D1. A Choir Of One
D2. Synthesizer Speaks
D3. The Room Of Compartments
D4. An Audition
D5. Voiceless Terror
D6. The Epilogue

Recording Artist Thom Yorke
Product Title Suspiria - Pink Vinyl - Sealed
Product Information Thom Yorke Suspiria - Pink Vinyl - Sealed UK 2-LP vinyl record set (Double Album).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To Atoms For Peace, Christopher O'Riley, John Matthias And Nick Ryan, Jonny Greenwood, Philip Selway, Radiohead, The Unbelievable Truth
Product Barcode 191404093610
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As Tom Yorke, Thom York
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number UJ42LSU707057 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Thom Yorke records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();