In Visible Silence - 180gm Blue Vinyl

ART OF NOISE In Visible Silence (2018 UK limited edition 27-track double LP issue of their 1986 second studio album on Audiophile quality 180gm Blue Vinyl, including the singles Legs, Peter Gunn [featuring guitar legend Duane Eddy] and Paranoimia, complete with a fold out booklet and printed inners, silver number embossed gatefold picture sleeve. This copy remains in superb 'as new' condition in a custom stickered resealable clear outer sleeve MOVLP2007)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year 2018 - 1 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2-LP vinyl record set (Double Album)
Record Label Music On Vinyl
Complete Stock List Go to Art Of Noise
Product Catalogue No MOVLP2007
Music Genre ZTT
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

A1. Paranoimia
A2. Eye Of A Needle
A3. Legs
A4. Slip Of The Tongue
A5. Backbeat
B1. Instruments Of Darkness
B2. Peter Gunn
B3. Camilla - The Old, Old Story
B4. The Chameleon's Dish
B5. Beatback
B5. Beatback
C1. Hoops And Mallets
C2. Something Always Happens
C3. Why Me?
C4. A Nation Rejects
C5. Backbeat (Reprise)
C6. World War II
C7. The First Leg
C8. Happy Harry'S High Club
C9. Chameleon 4
C10. Beddoo-Bedoo
D1. Panic
D2. Second Legs
D3. Trumpton Boogie
D4. Chameleon 1
D5. A Nation Regrets
D6. Peter Gunn (Extended Version)
D7. Paranoimia (Extended Version)

Recording Artist Art Of Noise
Product Title In Visible Silence - 180gm Blue Vinyl
Product Information Art Of Noise In Visible Silence - 180gm Blue Vinyl UK 2-LP vinyl record set (Double Album).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Anne Dudley, Anne Dudley & Jaz Coleman, Art Of Beat
Product Barcode 8719262005198
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number AON2LIN691798 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Art Of Noise records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();