As You Were - Deluxe Edition + Sealed

LIAM GALLAGHER As You Were (2017 UK 3-disc Deluxe Edition issue of the debut studio album from the Oasis frontman comprising the 12-track LP pressed on White Vinyl and the deluxe CD album expanded with three bonus recordings plus the 'For What It's Worth' single pressed on ETCHED vinyl 7". Complete with an ephemera pouch containing a sketch of Liam Gallagher, fake gig ticket stubs, a two sided essay titled 'Because We Need Each Other' by Ted Kessler, all three discs are housed within the sealed 13"x13" hard backed 20-page book!)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year 2017 - 3 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format vinyl LP album (LP record)
Record Label Warner
Complete Stock List Go to Liam Gallagher
Product Catalogue No 0190295768140
Music Genre Male Solo, Indie, NME Indie/Alternative Artists
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

A1. Wall Of Glass 3:43
A2. Bold 4:00
A3. Greedy Soul 3:35
A4. Paper Crown 3:29
A5. For What It's Worth 4:11
A6. When I'm In Need 4:19
B1. You Better Run 3:24
B2. I Get By 3:10
B3. Chinatown 3:21
B4. Come Back To Me 3:22
B5. Universal Gleam 4:07
B6. I've All I Need 4:10

1. For What It's Worth 4:11

1. Wall Of Glass 3:43
2. Bold 4:00
3. Greedy Soul 3:35
4. Paper Crown 3:29
5. For What It's Worth 4:11
6. When I'm In Need 4:19
7. You Better Run 3:24
8. I Get By 3:10
9. Chinatown 3:21
10. Come Back To Me 3:22
11. Universal Gleam 4:07
12. I've All I Need 4:10

Bonus Recordings:
13. Doesn't Have To Be That Way 3:58
14. All My People / All Mankind 3:56
15. I Never Wanna Be Like You 3:51

Recording Artist Liam Gallagher
Product Title As You Were - Deluxe Edition + Sealed
Product Information Liam Gallagher As You Were - Deluxe Edition + Sealed UK vinyl LP album (LP record).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Andy Bell (90s), Beady Eye, Heavy Stereo, No Way Sis, Noel Gallagher, Oasis, Proud Mary, Tailgunner, The Edge (Oasis)
Product Barcode 190295768140
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number LGLLPAS686917 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Liam Gallagher records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();