Yes / Further Listening 2008–2010

PET SHOP BOYS Yes / Further Listening 2008–2010 (2017 UK limited edition 3-CD set comprising of the brand new remastered version of their 2009 album which features the singles Love Etc., Did You See Me Coming?, Beautiful People and All Over The World plus two bonus CDs of rare tracks and previously unreleased recordings. All three discs are held in a thick-double jewel case within a custom picture slipcase complete with picture booklet)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year 2017 - 3 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 3-CD album set (Triple CD)
Record Label Parlophone
Complete Stock List Go to Pet Shop Boys or visit our Pet Shop Boys collectors store
Product Catalogue No 0190295852818
Music Genre POP, 90's Pop, 80's Pop
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Love Etc. 3:33
2. All Over The World 3:51
3. Beautiful People 3:42
4. Did You See Me Coming? 3:41
5. Vulnerable 4:47
6. More Than A Dream 4:57
7. Building A Wall 3:50
8. King Of Rome 5:31
9. Pandemonium 3:42
10. The Way It Used To Be 4:44
11. Legacy 6:23

Further Listening 2008–2010 Volume 1:
1. Gin And Jag 4:30
2. This Used To Be The Future 5:13
3. We're All Criminals Now 3:55
4. Gin And Jag (Frisky Mix) 7:12
5. Beautiful People (Demo) 3:21
6. My Girl 3:41
7. The Loving Kind (Monitor Mix) 3:22
8. Love Etc (PSB Mix) 6:17
9. Did You See Me Coming? (PSB Possibly More Mix) 8:48
10. The Former Enfant Terrible (PSB Bring It On Mix) 7:24
11. Up And Down 3:45
12. Brits Medley 9:35

Further Listening 2008–2010 Volume 2:
1. I Cried For Us 3:47
2. It Doesn't Often Snow At Christmas (New Version) 3:50
3. All Over The World (New Version) 3:48
4. Viva La Vida / Domino Dancing (Christmas EP Mix) 5:32
5. My Girl (Our House Mix) 5:48
6. Leaving (Demo) 4:15
7. Together 3:29
8. Glad All Over (From 'Together' CD Single) 3:25
9. The Dumpling Song (Demo From My Dad's A Birdman) 1:48
10. Wings And Faith (Demo From My Dad's A Birdman) 2:09
11. Night Song (Fan Club Download 2010) 3:27

Recording Artist Pet Shop Boys
Product Title Yes / Further Listening 2008–2010
Product Information Pet Shop Boys Yes / Further Listening 2008–2010 UK 3-CD album set (Triple CD).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To Billie Trix, Cicero, D.T.R.T., Ian Wright, Ignorants, Murray Lachlan Young, Rhythm Inc., Suburban Boys, Swimming With Sharks, The Strings Of Love, West End Girls
Product Barcode 190295852818
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As psb,the pet shop boys
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number PSB3CYE683713 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Pet Shop Boys records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();