A Time For Love

MATT MONRO A Time For Love (1998 UK24-track compilation CD, picture sleeve)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year 1998 - 21 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format CD album (CDLP)
Record Label MFP
Complete Stock List Go to Matt Monro
Product Catalogue No 4939832
Music Genre 50's Artists / Rock & Roll, Male Solo, 60s Pop
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

01 Portrait Of My Love 2:44
02 Softly As I Leave You 3:23
03 Why Not Now 2:26
04 Can This Be Love 3:03
05 My Kind Of Girl 2:55
06 When Love Comes Along 2:20
07 Without You 2:34
08 Speak Softly Love (Love Theme From "The Godfather") 2:33
09 Wednesday's Child 2:35
10 I Will Wait For You 2:49
11 Time After Time 3:15
12 Love Walked In 1:55
13 And We Were Lovers (Theme From "The Sand Pebbles") 2:14
14 A Time For Love 2:40
15 With These Hands 2:52
16 Answer Me 2:51
17 Till Then My Love 3:00
18 A Man And A Woman 2:47
19 On Days Like These 3:40
20 Didn't We 3:49
21 Alguien Cantó (The Music Played) 3:05
22 Be My Love 3:06
23 In The Arms Of Love 3:44
24 You Light Up My Life 3:16

Recording Artist Matt Monro
Product Title A Time For Love
Product Information Matt Monro A Time For Love UK CD album (CDLP).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To
Product Barcode 724349398320
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number MTNCDAT678048

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Matt Monro records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();