Acoustic Recordings 1998-2016 + Download Card

JACK WHITE Acoustic Recordings 1998-2016 (2016 UK 26-track double LP pressed on Audiophile quality 180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl. The essential Jack White songwriting collection including alternate versions and previously unreleased recordings from The White Stripes, The Raconteurs and solo albums completely remastered, within a gatefold picture sleeve with a Digital Download Card and within a hype stickered gatefold protective PVC sleeve TMR-387)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year 2016 - 4 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2-LP vinyl record set (Double Album)
Record Label Third Man Records
Complete Stock List Go to Jack White
Product Catalogue No TMR-387
Music Genre Indie, Rock, Male Solo, NME Indie/Alternative Artists, 00s Artists
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Sugar Never Tasted So Good.
2. Apple Blossom (Remixed).
3. I'm Bound To Pack It Up (Remixed).
4. Hotel Yorba (Live At The Hotel Yorba).
5. We're Going To Be Friends.
6. You've Got Her In Her Pocket.
7. Well, It's True That We Love One Another.
8. Never Far Away.
9. Forever For Her (Is Over For Me).
10. White Moon.
11. As Ugly As I Seem.
12. City Lights (Previously Unreleased White Stripes Track).
13. Honey, We Can't Afford To Look This Cheap.
14. Effect & Cause.
15. Love Is The Truth (Acoustic Mix).
16. Top Yourself (Bluegrass Version).
17. Carolina Drama (Acoustic Mix).
18. Love Interruption.
19. On And On And On.
20. Machine Gun Silhouette (Acoustic Mix).
21. Blunderbuss.
22. Hip (Eponymous) Poor Boy (Alternate Mix).
23. I Guess I Should Go To Sleep (Alternate Mix).
24. Just One Drink (Acoustic Mix).
25. Entitlement.
26. Want And Able

Recording Artist Jack White
Product Title Acoustic Recordings 1998-2016 + Download Card
Product Information Jack White Acoustic Recordings 1998-2016 + Download Card UK 2-LP vinyl record set (Double Album).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Aluminium, BP Fallon, Brendan Benson, Clone Defect, Dex Romweber Duo, Diff'rent Stripes, Electric Six, Evil Cowards, Goober & The Peas, Karen Elson, Mildred And The Mice, Promised Land (Rock), Rachelle Garniez, Smoke Fairies, Tempest Storm, The Black Belles, The Dead Weather, The Dough Rollers, The Greenhornes, The Hentchmen, The Raconteurs, The Saboteurs, The Waxwings, The White Stripes, Wildbunch
Product Barcode 813547023261
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As Jake White,Jacq White,Jak White
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number ITE2LAC662705 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Jack White records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();