Acoustic Recordings 1998-2016 - Sealed

JACK WHITE Acoustic Recordings 1998-2016 (2016 UK 26-track 2-CD album compilation remastered by Andrew Mendelson at Georgetown Masters in Nashville, TN. Housed in a fold-out digipak picture sleeve - still sealed XLCD826)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$15.85, £12.99  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Tuesday 22nd October
Release Year 2016 - 3 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label Third Man
Complete Stock List Go to Jack White
Product Catalogue No XLCD826
Music Genre NME Indie/Alternative Artists, Male Solo, 00s Artists, Rock, Indie
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

Disc 1:
1 Sugar Never Tasted So Good
2 Apple Blossom (Remixed)
3 I'm Bound to Pack It Up (Remixed)
4 Hotel Yorba
5 We're Going to Be Friends
6 You've Got Her in Your Pocket
7 Well It's True That We Love One Another
8 Never Far Away
9 Forever for Her (Is Over for Me)
10 White Moon
11 As Ugly As I Seem
12 City Lights
13 Honey, We Can't Afford to Look This Cheap
14 Effect & Cause

Disc 2:
1 Love Is the Truth
2 Top Yourself (Bluegrass Version)
3 Carolina Drama
4 Love Interruption
5 On and On and On
6 Machine Gun Silhouette
7 Blunderbuss
8 Hip (Eponymous) Poor Boy
9 I Guess I Should Go to Sleep
10 Just One Drink
11 Entitlement
12 Want and Able

Recording Artist Jack White
Product Title Acoustic Recordings 1998-2016 - Sealed
Product Information Jack White Acoustic Recordings 1998-2016 - Sealed UK 2 CD album set (Double CD).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Aluminium, BP Fallon, Brendan Benson, Clone Defect, Dex Romweber Duo, Diff'rent Stripes, Electric Six, Evil Cowards, Goober & The Peas, Karen Elson, Mildred And The Mice, Rachelle Garniez, Smoke Fairies, Tempest Storm, The Black Belles, The Dead Weather, The Greenhornes, The Hentchmen, The Raconteurs, The Saboteurs, The Waxwings, The White Stripes, Wildbunch
Product Barcode 634904082628
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As Jake White,Jacq White,Jak White
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number ITE2CAC661523 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Jack White records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();