Sonik Kicks - Deluxe Hardback Book Edition

PAUL WELLER Sonik Kicks (2012 UK Deluxe Edition two-disc set comprising the 16-track album including the singles Around The Lake, That Dangerous Age & the bonus recordings Starlite & Devotion, complete with a Bonus Region 0 NTSC DVD containing seven music videos & two interviews. Both discs are housed inside a glossy hardback digipak with integral picture/lyric booklet & the artist/title sticker attached to the front)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$19.95, £15.00  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Monday 6th December
Release Year 2012 - 9 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2-disc CD/DVD set
Record Label Island
Complete Stock List Go to Paul Weller or visit our Paul Weller collectors store
Product Catalogue No 2797642
Music Genre Britpop, Rock, Singer/Songwriter, Indie, Male Solo
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Green 3:03
2. The Attic 2:15
3. Kling I Klang 3:14
4. Sleep Of The Serene 2:01
5. By The Waters 3:29
6. That Dangerous Age 2:30
7. Study In Blue 6:38
8. Dragonfly 3:41
9. When Your Garden's Overgrown 3:11
10. Around The Lake 2:12
11. Twilight 0:20
12. Drifters 3:07
13. Paperchase 5:02
14. Be Happy Children 2:46

Bonus Recordings:
15. Starlite 3:42
16. Devotion 4:02

Bonus DVD:
1. Green
2. Dragonfly
3. Sleep Of The Serene
4. Be Happy Children
5. Drifters
6. Dragonfly
7. Paperchase
8. Track By Track Interview With Paul Weller
9. Exclusive Interview With Paul Weller

Recording Artist Paul Weller
Product Title Sonik Kicks - Deluxe Hardback Book Edition
Product Information Paul Weller Sonik Kicks - Deluxe Hardback Book Edition UK 2-disc CD/DVD set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To A Craze, Bruce Foxton, Dee C. Lee, Dizzi Heights, Indian Vibes, King Truman, Main T Posse, Players (Jam), Sharp, Slam Slam, Stone Foundation, Talbot & White, The Casbah Club, The Family Silver, The Jam, The Main T. Possee, The Questions, The Songbook Collective, The Style Council, Time UK, Tracie, Trio Valore, Yada Yada
Product Barcode 602527976426
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number WEL2DSO657505 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Paul Weller records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();