Pure McCartney - 180gram Vinyl - Sealed

PAUL MCCARTNEY Pure McCartney (2016 UK Deluxe Edition 41-track digitally remastered 4-LP box set pressed on 180gram Vinyl featuring Paul's personal playlist from his long and winding solo career, including Maybe I'm Amazed,Jet, Listen To What The Man Said, Silly Love Songs, Mull Of Kintyre, Ebony And Ivory, Band On The Run, Live And Let Die, Say Say Say, Dance Tonight and many more. Complete with a download code, all four vinyl discs sit in their own picture sleeve togetherinside a fantastic card picture slipcase which remains sealed in its hype-stickered shrinkwrap HRM-38698-01)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year 2016 - 4 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format Vinyl Box Set
Record Label Concord
Complete Stock List Go to Paul McCartney and Wings
Product Catalogue No HRM-38698-01
Music Genre
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

Side A:
1. Paul McCartney - Maybe I'm Amazed
2. Paul & Linda McCartney - Heart Of The Country
3. Paul McCartney, Wings - Jet
4. Wings - Warm And Beautiful
5. Wings - Listen To What The Man Said
6. Paul & Linda McCartney - Dear Boy

Side B:
7. Wings - Silly Love Songs
8. Paul McCartney - The Songs We Were Singing
9. Paul & Linda McCartney - Uncle Herbert / Admiral Halsey
10. Paul & Linda McCartney - Another Day
11. Paul McCartney - New

Side C:
1. Wings - Mull Of Kintyre
2. The Fireman - Sing The Changes
3. Paul McCartney - Jenny Wren
4. Paul McCartney & Wings - Mrs Vanderbilt
5. Paul McCartney - Save Us

Side D:
6. Wings - Let 'Em In
7. Paul McCartney & Wings - Let Me Roll It
8. Paul McCartney - Ebony And Ivory [Remixed 2015]
9. Paul McCartney & Wings - Nineteen Hundred And Eighty Five

Side E:
1. Paul McCartney, Wings - Band On The Run
2. Wings - Arrow Through Me
3. Wings - My Love
4. Paul McCartney, Wings - Live And Let Die
5. Paul McCartney - Too Much Rain

Side F:
6. Paul Mccartney & Michael Jackson - Say Say Say [Remixed 2015] [Radio Edit]
7. Paul McCartney - My Valentine
8. Wings - Goodnight Tonight
9. Paul McCartney - The World Tonight
10. Paul McCartney - Pipes Of Peace

Side G:
1. Paul McCartney - Dance Tonight
2. Paul McCartney - Here Today [Remixed 2015]
3. Paul McCartney - Wanderlust [Remixed 2015]
4. Paul McCartney - Great Day
5. Paul McCartney - Coming Up
6. Paul McCartney - No More Lonely Nights

Side H:
7. Paul & Linda McCartney - Too Many People
8. Paul McCartney - Only Mama Knows
9. Wings - With A Little Luck [DJ Edit]
10. Paul McCartney - Hope Of The Future
11. Paul McCartney - Junk

Recording Artist Paul McCartney and Wings
Product Title Pure McCartney - 180gram Vinyl - Sealed
Product Information Paul McCartney and Wings Pure McCartney - 180gram Vinyl - Sealed UK Vinyl Box Set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Aashish Khan, Arthur Wilkinson, Astrid Kirchherr, Attitudes, Backbeat, Bobby Keys, Brian Epstein, Brute Force, Carl Groszmann, Cavern Sound, Chris Hodge, Colonel, Cynthia Lennon, Dark Horse Records, David Hentschel, David Peel & Lower East Side, DBM, Denny Laine, Derek Taylor, Dhani Harrison, Elastic Oz Band, Elephant's Memory, George Harrison, George Martin, Goddess Of Fortune, Guthrie Thomas, Handmade Films, Harry Nilsson, Henry McCullough, James McCartney, Jimmy McCulloch & White Line, Jimmy Nicol, Jiva, Joey Molland, John Lennon, Julian Lennon, Julie Ege, Kamikaze One 85, Klaus Voormann, Linda McCartney, Lon & Derrek Van Eaton, Maharishi Mahesh Yogi, Mortimer, Musketeer Gripweed, NEMS (Record Label), New World Electronic Chambre Ensemble, Peace Choir, Percy Thrillington, Pete Best, Radha Krishna Temple, Ray Cathode, Ringo Or Robin, Ringo Starr, Rusty Anderson, Sean Lennon, Smokin' Mojo Filters, Splinter, Stairsteps, Stormer, Stuart Sutcliffe, Suzanne, Suzy And The Red Stripes, Tee-M, The Beatles, The Country Hams, The Fireman, The Fool, The London Jazz Four, The Mirza Men, The Moonlandingz, The Quarrymen, The Score, The Sundown Playboys, Thenewno2, Tony Sheridan, Traveling Wilburys, Yoko Ono
Product Barcode 888072386983
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As Paul McCartney, paul macartney,paul maccartney, paul mcartney, macca, paul mccartny, paul mcartny, the walrus, mpl,Twin freaks, twin freak
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number MCCVXPU653871

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Paul McCartney and Wings records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();