Ten Good Reasons - 2016 Edition - Sealed

JASON DONOVAN Ten Good Reasons (2016 UK 20-track CD album comprising a digitally remastered version of his classic debut album which spawned the hit singles Too Many Broken Hearts, Sealed With A Kiss & Especially For You and comes expanded with nine bonus recordings including All I Wanna Do Is Make You Mine [with Kylie], Wrap My Arms Around You, I Guess She Never Loved Me & Just Call Me Up. Housed in a sealed & stickered digipak picture sleeve complete with a postcard and liner notes from Jason! BMGCATCD16)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year 2016 - 4 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format CD album (CDLP)
Record Label BMG
Complete Stock List Go to Jason Donovan
Product Catalogue No BMGCATCD16
Music Genre PWL, Male Solo, 90's Pop, Stock Aitken Waterman, 80's Pop, POP
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Too Many Broken Hearts 3:29
2. Nothing Can Divide Us 3:46
3. Every Day (I Love You More) 3:25
4. You Can Depend On Me 3:36
5. Time Heals 3:09
6. Sealed With A Kiss 2:32
7. Question Of Pride 3:16
8. If I Don't Have You 3:01
9. Change Your Mind 3:27
10. Too Late To Say Goodbye 3:17
11. Especially For You - Duet with Kylie Minogue 4:00

Bonus Recordings:
12. All I Wanna Do Is Make You Mine - Duet with Kylie Minogue 3:32
13. Wrap My Arms Around You 3:41
14. I Guess She Never Loved Me 3:32
15. Just Call Me Up 3:13
16. Nothing Can Divide Us - Extended Version 5:29
17. Too Many Broken Hearts - Extended Version 5:46
18. Every Day (I Love You More) - Extended Version 5:44
19. Especially For You - Extended Version 4:59
20. Sealed With A Kiss - Extended Version 3:55

Recording Artist Jason Donovan
Product Title Ten Good Reasons - 2016 Edition - Sealed
Product Information Jason Donovan Ten Good Reasons - 2016 Edition - Sealed UK CD album (CDLP).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Stephanie McIntosh
Product Barcode 4050538182187
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number DONCDTE653531

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Jason Donovan records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();