Pipes Of Peace - Deluxe Edition

PAUL MCCARTNEY Pipes Of Peace (2015 UK Deluxe Numbered Edition 2-CD/1-DVD box set, manufactured in China for the UK market. Comprises an 11-track CD of the album newly remastered at Abbey Road Studios, a 9-track CD featuring previously unreleased and rare tracks, plus a new remix of Say Say Say. Also includes a 6-track DVD which features behind the scenes footage and previously unreleased home videos. Also contains a 112-page book and a 64-page photo book about the music video forPipes Of Peace, along with a downloadable high-resolution audio of all tracks included. Housed in a 12" x 10" x 1" numbered box - still sealed HRM-37291-00)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$176.24, £124.99  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Tuesday 18th May
Release Year 2015 - 6 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format CD Album Box Set
Record Label MPL/Concord
Complete Stock List Go to Paul McCartney and Wings
Product Catalogue No HRM-37291-00
Music Genre
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

Disc 1 – Remastered Album (Stereo)
1 Pipes of Peace
2 Say Say Say
3 The Other Me
4 Keep Under Cover
5 So Bad
6 The Man
7 Sweetest Little Show
8 Average Person
9 Hey Hey
10 Tug of Peace
11 Through Our Love

Disc 2 – Bonus Audio
1 Average Person [Demo] (previously unreleased)
2 Keep Under Cover [Demo] (previously unreleased)
3 Sweetest Little Show [Demo] (previously unreleased)
4 It’s Not On [Demo] (previously unreleased)
5 Simple As That [Demo] (previously unreleased)
6 Say Say Say [2015 Remix] (previously unreleased)
7 Ode to a Koala Bear (B-side of ‘Say Say Say’ single)
8 Twice in a Lifetime (bonus track from 1993 reissue)
9 Christian Bop (previously unreleased)

Disc 3 – DVD
1 Pipes of Peace Music Video
2 So Bad Music Video
3 Say Say Say Music Video
4 Hey Hey in Montserrat (previously unreleased home movie footage, 3mins)
5 Behind the Scenes at AIR Studios (previously unreleased 6 min edit)
6 The Man (previously unreleased home movie footage, 4mins)

Recording Artist Paul McCartney and Wings
Product Title Pipes Of Peace - Deluxe Edition
Product Information Paul McCartney and Wings Pipes Of Peace - Deluxe Edition UK CD Album Box Set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Aashish Khan, Arthur Wilkinson, Astrid Kirchherr, Attitudes, Backbeat, Bobby Keys, Brian Epstein, Brute Force, Carl Groszmann, Cavern Sound, Chris Hodge, Colonel, Cynthia Lennon, Dark Horse Records, David Hentschel, David Peel & Lower East Side, DBM, Denny Laine, Derek Taylor, Dhani Harrison, Easy Pieces, Elastic Oz Band, Elephant's Memory, George Harrison, George Martin, Goddess Of Fortune, Guthrie Thomas, Handmade Films, Harry Nilsson, Henry McCullough, James McCartney, Jimmy McCulloch & White Line, Jimmy Nicol, Jiva, Joey Molland, John Lennon, Julian Lennon, Julie Ege, Kamikaze One 85, Klaus Voormann, Linda McCartney, Lon & Derrek Van Eaton, Maharishi Mahesh Yogi, Mortimer, Musketeer Gripweed, NEMS (Record Label), New World Electronic Chambre Ensemble, Peace Choir, Percy Thrillington, Pete Best, Radha Krishna Temple, Ray Cathode, Ringo Or Robin, Ringo Starr, Rusty Anderson, Sean Lennon, Smokin' Mojo Filters, Splinter, Stairsteps, Stormer, Stuart Sutcliffe, Suzanne, Suzy And The Red Stripes, Tee-M, The Beatles, The Country Hams, The Fireman, The Fool, The London Jazz Four, The Mirza Men, The Moonlandingz, The Quarrymen, The Score, The Sundown Playboys, Thenewno2, Tony Sheridan, Traveling Wilburys, Yoko Ono
Product Barcode 888072372917
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As Paul McCartney, paul macartney,paul maccartney, paul mcartney, macca, paul mccartny, paul mcartny, the walrus, mpl,Twin freaks, twin freak
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number MCCDXPI641460

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Paul McCartney and Wings records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();