AMP Magazine Presents Volume 1: Hardcore

VARIOUS-ROCK & METAL AMP Magazine Presents Volume 1: Hardcore (2004 US 25-track CD album issued by AMP Magazine, including tracks from Atreyu, Give Up The Ghost, Terror, Most Precious Blood, Bleeding Through, Poison The Well, Every Time I Die,Throwdown, Over My Dead Body, Integrity, Sick Of It All, Madball and more, comes with the fold-out picture sleeve inlay AMP001)

click on this image to enlarge
June Sale - 45% off
Price Info
Old Price $13.90
New Price $7.65, £5.50
You Save $6.26 (45%)
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Monday 21st June
Release Year 2004 - 17 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format CD album (CDLP)
Record Label AMP Magazine
Complete Stock List Go to Various-Rock & Metal
Product Catalogue No AMP001
Music Genre 60s Rock, 70s Rock, Nu-Metal, Rock, 70s Pub Rock
Country Comes from USA Comes from 'USA'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Atreyu - Ain't Love Grand 3:42
2. Beneath The Ashes - Vae Victis 3:36
3. Bleeding Through - Number Seven With A Bullet 5:07
4. Clearing Autumn Skies - This Is Not The X-Ray Room 3:01
5. Countdown To Life - Far And Away 2:14
6. Every Time I Die - I've Been Gone A Long Time 3:02
7. First Blood - Suffocation 3:26
8. Give Up The Ghost - Since Always 2:23
9. Integrity - Blessed Majesty 3:45
10. A Life Once Lost - Cavil 3:38
11. Love Hope And Fear - Rose May Bleed 4:51
12. Madball - For My Enemies 1:54
13. Most Precious Blood - The Great Red Shift 2:13
14. Nora - One For The Money 3:58
15. Over My Dead Body - Patriotic Cattle Call 1:16
16. Paint It Black - Head Hurts, Hands On Fire 0:39
17. Poison The Well - Moments Over Exaggerate 3:14
18. Premonitions Of War - Mother Night Revisited 1:20
19. The Promise - Pity For None 1:31
20. Sick Of It All - Paper Tiger (Fakin' The Funk) 2:09
21. Slapshot - Identity 2:05
22. Terror - Push It Away 2:20
23. Throwdown - Forever 3:39
24. Unearth - Endless 3:17
25. Walls Of Jericho - Playing Soldier Again 2:13

Recording Artist Various-Rock & Metal
Product Title AMP Magazine Presents Volume 1: Hardcore
Product Information Various-Rock & Metal AMP Magazine Presents Volume 1: Hardcore USA CD album (CDLP).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Glastonbury, Hospital Records, Hot Hits, Knebworth, Now That's What I Call Music, The History Of Rock, The Newport Folk Festival, The Reading Festival, The Secret Policeman's Ball, Top Of The Pops, Various Artists, Various-20s & 30s, Various-40s/Big Band & Swing, Various-50s/Rock & Roll/Rockabilly, Various-60s & 70s, Various-Ambient & Electronica, Various-Blues & Gospel, Various-Brass Bands, Various-Cars & Motor Sports, Various-Childrens, Various-Choral & Gregorian Chanting, Various-Classical & Orchestral, Various-Comedy, Various-Country, Various-Dance, Various-Disco, Various-Doo-Wop & Vocal, Various-Drum & Bass Jungle, Various-Easy Listening, Various-Educational, Informational & Historical, Various-Film, Radio, Theatre & TV, Various-Folk, Various-Football & Sport, Various-Hip Hop & Rap, Various-Indie, Various-Industrial & Avant-Garde, Various-Japanese, Various-Jazz, Various-Magazines & Newspapers, Various-Mod & 2-Tone, Various-Music Hall & Variety, Various-Nature, Birds, Whales & Wildlife, Various-Opera, Various-Organs, Various-Other Transport, Various-Pop, Various-Prog & Psych, Various-Punk & New Wave, Various-Reggae & Ska, Various-Religious, Various-Royalty, Various-Solo Piano, Various-Soul & Funk, Various-Spoken Word & Poetry, Various-Surf & Instrumental, Various-Trains, Various-World Music, Woodstock
Product Barcode Not Available
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number RVACDAM630926 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Various-Rock & Metal records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();