From The Asia Archives - Autographed

ASIA From The Asia Archives - Dragon Attack / Live In Hyogo (Pair of official 2003 UK double CD live albums [four disc's in total], with a total of 36 tracks, each in their own thin double case with picture sleeve & back inlay. Both sleeves have been boldly Autographed by Geoff Downes across the front in a black marker pen)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$91.50, £75.00  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Monday 27th January
Release Year 2003 - 17 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 4-CD album set
Record Label Trademark Of Official Quality
Complete Stock List Go to Asia
Product Catalogue No VPTMQ004/6CD
Music Genre Rock
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

Dragon Attack
Disc 1
1. Opening-Classical Intro (Band On Stage)
2. Wildest Dreams
3. Sole Survivor
4. Don't Cry
5. Voice Of America
6. Bolero (Downes Piano Solo) / Cutting It Fine
7. Video Killed The Radio Star (Piano)
8. Keyboard Solo
9. Time Again
10. Praying For A Miracle
11. Only Time Will Tell
12. Rendez-Vous 6:02
13. Book Of Saturday

Disc 2
1. The Smile Has Left Your Eyes
2. Days Like These
3. The Heat Goes On Including Palmer - Drum Solo
4. Go
5. Heat Of The Moment
6. Open Your Eyes

Live In Hyogo
Disc 1
1. Intro
2. Wildest Dreams
3. Sole Survivor
4. Don't Cry
5. Voice Of America
6. Solo Geoff
7. Majesty
8. Time Again
9. Praying For A Miracle
10. Only Time Will Tell
11. Rendez-Vous 6:02

Disc 2
1. Book Of Saturday
2. Days Like These
3. The Heat Goes On/Solo
4. Go
5. Heat Of The Moment
6. Open YYour Eyes

4 CD SET  
Recording Artist Asia
Product Title From The Asia Archives - Autographed
Product Information Asia From The Asia Archives - Autographed UK 4-CD album set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Automatic Man, David Ballantyne, Esprit De Corps, Quango, Robert Berry
Product Barcode Not Available
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number ASI4CFR623126 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Asia records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();