Physical Graffiti - Numbered Super Deluxe Boxed Set

LED ZEPPELIN Physical Graffiti (Sealed 2015 UK limited edition numbered Super Deluxe Box Set, now newly remastered by Jimmy Page, featuring the remastered album on CD in a mini-LP replica sleeve, companion audio Disc in a card wallet, remastered double LP & companion audio disc both pressed on audiophile 180gram Vinyl, in a sleeve replicating the first pressing, with high-def audio download card of all content, a 96 page hardback book filled with rare & previously unseen photos& memorabilia, plus an individually numbered high quality print of the original album cover, the first 30,000 being numbered. All housed in a textured picture box with a Swan Song hologram on the back, still factory sealed from new in the hype stickered shrinkwrap, all contents are Mint & unplayed)
#Top 500 Greatest Albums Of All Time

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 23rd Feb 2015
Release Year 2015 - 9 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format Vinyl Box Set
Record Label Atlantic/Swansong
Complete Stock List Go to Led Zeppelin or visit our Led Zeppelin collectors store
Product Catalogue No 81227957926
Music Genre Rock
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

Original Album
1. Houses Of The Holy
2. Trampled Underfoot
3. Kashmir
4. Custard Pie
5. Rover
6. In My Time Of Dying
7. In The Light
8. Bron Y Aur Stomp
9. Down By The Seaside
10. Ten Years Gone
11. Night Flight
12. Wanton Song
13. Boogie With Stu
14. Black Country Woman
15. Sick Again

Companion Audio
1. Brandy & Coke (Trampled Under Foot) - Initial Rough Mix
2. Sick Again - Early Version
3. In My Time Of Dying - Initial Rough Mix
4. Houses of the Holy - Rough Mix With Overdubs
5. Everybody Makes It Through (In The Night) - Early Version/In Transit
6. Boogie With Stu - Sunset Sound Mix
7. Driving Through Kashmir (Kashmir) - Rough Orchestra Mix

Recording Artist Led Zeppelin
Product Title Physical Graffiti - Numbered Super Deluxe Boxed Set
Product Information Led Zeppelin Physical Graffiti - Numbered Super Deluxe Boxed Set UK Vinyl Box Set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Band Of Joy, Bonham, Broken Glass, Carter-Lewis & The Southerners, Cartoone, Coverdale Page, Deborah Bonham, Dread Zeppelin, Jimmy Page, John Paul Jones, Lez Zeppelin, Listen (60s), Lord Sutch, Page & Plant, Pattty Griffin, Paul, Robert Plant, Robert Plant & Alison Krauss, The First Gear, The Honeydrippers, The Masterminds , The Outsiders (UK), Them Crooked Vultures
Product Barcode 05672860001E
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As led zeplin,led zepplin,led zepellin,ledzepplin
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number ZEPVXPH622822 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Led Zeppelin records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


Close X


To get 10% off, visit our new mobile friendly site (by clicking the logo below)

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();