From Dusk 'til Dot, Volume 4 - Caught In The Net The Making

MARILLION From Dusk 'til Dot, Volume 4 - Caught In The Net The Making Of (Rare out of print 2002 UK limited edition 52-track double CD, available only from the official fan club. Featuring the making of the album written at the timeof the Radiation recording sessions, contains material taken from album writing sessions including demos. The majority of the material was recorded onto Cassette, DAT, or Mini Disc and later transferred to computer; thin double case with fold-out picturesleeve & back inlay RACKET17)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$62.50, £50.00  
Product Availability Last 2 copies in stock. Order now for shipping on Wednesday 23rd September
Release Year 2002 - 18 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label Racket Records
Complete Stock List Go to Marillion
Product Catalogue No RACKET20
Music Genre Rock
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

Album Demos
1. A Legacy (Rough Mix)
2. Deserve
3. Rich
4. Enlightened
5. Built-In Bastard Radar
6. Tumble Down The Years (Radiation Mix)
7. Interior Lulu (Radiation Mix)

Writing Sessions
1. H's Legacy Home Demo
2. Legacy Intro Problems
3. A Kravitz Legacy
4. Legacy Sandwich
5. Big Legacy Chords
6. Guitar Outro Legacy
7. Early Deserve Jam
8. Deserve Satisfaction
9. Go Early
10. Upside Down
11. Wide Awake
12. Acoustic Go Arrangement
13. Swing Doors
14. Rich Rock Ending
15. Enlightened Lyrics
16. Forks Of The Lightning
17. Enlightened Chords
18. Enlightened Guitar Line
19. Big Blues Bastard
20. Bastard Guitar Line
21. Radiation Bastard
22. Bastard Rock Riff
23. Tumble Down An Idea
24. Early Tumble Melody
25. Final Tumble Melody
26. Tumble Up The Speed
27. Run Like Lulu
28. Lulu Guitar Intro
29. Jazz Club Lulu
30. Picky Lulu Intro
31. Rother's Lulu Intro Demo
32. Unused Lulu Bridge
33. Mad Lulu Jam
34. Mad Lulu With Lyrics
35. Early Arabs Jam
36. Carry It Out Jam
37. Primrose Piano
38. Full Band Primrose Hill
39. Pete's Primrose Bass
40. Interior Boogaloo
41. This House Aches
42. H's House Home Demo
43. House Chord Tutor
44. House Band Jam
45. Time To Go Home

Recording Artist Marillion
Product Title From Dusk 'til Dot, Volume 4 - Caught In The Net The Making
Product Information Marillion From Dusk 'til Dot, Volume 4 - Caught In The Net The Making UK 2 CD album set (Double CD).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Chemical Alice, Europeans, Fish, H, How We Live, Steve Hogarth, The Wishing Tree
Product Barcode Not Available
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As marilion
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number MAR2CFR621900 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Marillion records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();