From Dusk 'til Dot, Volume 1 - ReFracted!

MARILLION From Dusk 'til Dot, Volume 1 - ReFracted! (Rare out of print 2001 UK limited edition 35-track double CD, available only from the official fan club. Featuring the making of Afraid Of Sunlight album, contains material taken from album writing sessionsincluding demos. The majority of the material was recorded onto Cassette, DAT, or Mini Disc and later transferred to computer; thin double case with fold-out picture sleeve & back inlay RACKET17)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$61.00, £50.00  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Monday 21st October
Release Year 2001 - 18 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label Racket Records
Complete Stock List Go to Marillion
Product Catalogue No RACKET17
Music Genre Rock
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

Album Demos
1. Gazpacho
2. Cannibal Surf Babe
3. Beautiful
4. Afraid Of Sunrise
5. Out Of This World
6. Beyond You
7. Afraid Of Sunlight
8. King

Writing Sessions
1. Gazpacho Mid-8
2. Gazpacho Shuffle
3. Heavy Groove Gazpacho
4. Gazpacho Guitar
5. Gazpacho Chorus
6. Big Soul Surf Babe
7. X-Ray Surf Babe
8. Jangly Surf Babe
9. Beautiful Piano
10. Aos Cabaret
11. Out Of This World Original End
12. Out Of This World Actual End
13. Pulse Beyond You
14. Beyond You Piano Version
15. Beyond Blade Runner
16. Beyond The 80's
17. Beyond The Stones
18. Beautifully Disturbing
19. Latin Aos
20. Work On Aos
21. More Aos
22. The Electronix King
23. Heavy King
24. Hendrix King
25. Funkadelic King
26. Talking Kings
27. Hero King

Recording Artist Marillion
Product Title From Dusk 'til Dot, Volume 1 - ReFracted!
Product Information Marillion From Dusk 'til Dot, Volume 1 - ReFracted! UK 2 CD album set (Double CD).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Chemical Alice, Europeans, Fish, H, How We Live, Steve Hogarth, The Wishing Tree
Product Barcode Not Available
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As marilion
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number MAR2CFR621892 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Marillion records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();