A Mark A Mission A Brand A Scar

DASHBOARD CONFESSIONAL A Mark A Mission A Brand A Scar (2003 Japanese edition promotional sample 2-disc [CD/DVD] album set issued to radio stations and reviewers ahead of the actual release date, comprising the 14-track CD album featuring thesingles Hands Down, Rapid Hope Loss and Bonus Recording This Old Wound; plus the Bonus Region 0 NTSC DVD entitled 'Far From Home Movies' which features songs played live acoustically by Chris Carrabba and studio footage of songsfrom the album being made. Custom stamped inner rim on the disc, complete with picture sleeve, Japanese lyric insert & promo stickered obi-strip)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$23.74, £18.99  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Monday 28th September
Release Year 2003 - 17 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2-disc CD/DVD set
Record Label Vagrant Records
Complete Stock List Go to Dashboard Confessional
Product Catalogue No VIZP-18
Music Genre Indie, Rock, 00s Artists, Nu-Metal
Country Comes from Japan Comes from 'Japan'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Hands Down
2. Rapid Hope Loss
3. As Lovers Go
4. Carry This Picture
5. Bend And Not Break
6. Ghost Of A Good Thing
7. Am I Missing
8. Morning Calls
9. Carve Your Heart Out Yourself
10. So Beautiful
11. Hey Girl
12. If You Can't Leave It Be, Might As Well Make It Bleed
13. Several Ways To Die Trying
14. This Old Wound - Bonus Recording

Bonus DVD:
1. Intro
2. Hands Down - Live
3. If You Can't Leave It Be, Might As Well Make It Bleed - Studio
4. The Places You Have Come To Fear The Most - Live
5. Bend And Not Break - Studio
6. The Good Fight - Live
7. Carry This Picture - Studio
8. The Sharp Hint Of New Tears - Live
9. Hey Girl - Studio
10. Age Six Racer - Live
11. Carve Your Heart Out Yourself - Studio
12. The Best Deceptions - Live
13. Credits

Bonus Material:
14. Again I Go Unnoticed - Live
15. Carry This Picture - Studio Split Screen
16. Drowning - Live
17. Hey Girl - Studio Split Screen
18. So Impossible - Live

Recording Artist Dashboard Confessional
Product Title A Mark A Mission A Brand A Scar
Product Information Dashboard Confessional A Mark A Mission A Brand A Scar Japan 2-disc CD/DVD set Promo.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Promo - A promotional copy of this item that was issued before it was available for general sale.
Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Further Seems Forever, Sense Field
Product Barcode Not Available
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number DAC2DAM614693

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Dashboard Confessional records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();