Clash On Broadway

THE CLASH Clash On Broadway (2000 UK Epic/Legacy 63-track remastered 3-CD box set including never before released demo recordings, unreleased live and studio tracks, rare singles, B-sides and album tracks. Includes Career Opportunities and Janie Jones [unreleased demos] and I Fought The Law and Lightning Strikes [live]. The discs are issued in a jewel case picture sleeve with 72-page booklet and 36-page lyric booklet - all housed in a picture slipcase. The slipcase has a few storage marks including some light edgewear and scuff marks, but the contents are in mint condition E3K63521)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$39.89, £29.99  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Monday 6th December
Release Year 2000 - 21 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 3-disc CD/DVD Set
Record Label Epic/Legacy
Complete Stock List Go to The Clash
Product Catalogue No 4974532
Music Genre
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

Disc 1:
1. Janie Jones
2. Career Opportunities
3. White Riot
4. 1977
5. I'm So Bored with the U.S.A.
6. Hate & War
7. What's My Name
8. Deny
9. London's Burning
10. Protex Blue
11. Police & Thieves
12. 48 Hours
13. Cheat
14. Garageland
15. Capital Radio One
16. Complete Control
17. Clash City Rockers
18. City of the Dead
19. Jail Guitar Doors
20. Prisoner
21. (White Man) In Hammersmith Palais
22. Pressure Drop
23. 1-2 Crush on You
24. English Civil War
25. I Fought the Law

Disc 2:
1. Safe European Home
2. Tommy Gun
3. Julie's Been Working for the Drug Squad
4. Stay Free
5. One Emotion
6. Groovy Times
7. Gates of the West
8. Armagideon Time
9. London Calling
10. Brand New Cadillac
11. Rudie Can't Fail
12. Guns of Brixton
13. Spanish Bombs
14. Lost in the Supermarket
15. Right Profile
16. Card Cheat
17. Death or Glory
18. Clampdown
19. Train in Vain (Stand by Me)
20. Bankrobber

Disc 3:
1. Police on My Back
2. Magnificent Seven
3. Leader
4. Call Up
5. Somebody Got Murdered
6. Washington Bullets
7. Broadway
8. Lightning Strikes (Not Once But Twice) [Live]
9. Every Little Bit Hurts
10. Stop the World
11. Midnight to Stevens
12. This Is Radio Clash
13. Cool Confusion
14. Red Angel Dragnet [Edited Version]
15. Ghetto Defendant [Edited Version]
16. Rock the Casbah
17. Should I Stay or Should I Go
18. Straight to Hell [Unedited Version]

Recording Artist The Clash
Product Title Clash On Broadway
Product Information The Clash Clash On Broadway UK 3-disc CD/DVD Set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Alvaro, Big Audio Dynamite, Carbon / Silicon, Dirty Stop Out, Electric Doghouse, Futura 2000, Havana 3am, Joe Strummer, Keith Levene, Kelvin Blacklock, Mick Jones, The 101'ers, Topper Headon
Product Barcode 5099749745322
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As Clash
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number CSH3DCL593452 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for The Clash records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();