Words And Music by Saint Etienne - Sealed

ST ETIENNE Words And Music by Saint Etienne (2012 UK Deluxe Edition 2-CD set comprising the 13-track CD album plus a bonus 12-track disc of remixes. Housed in a fold-out digipak picture sleeve - still sealed from new HVNLP92CDX)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Wednesday 15th August
Release Year 2012 - 6 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label Heavenly
Complete Stock List Go to St Etienne
Product Catalogue No HVNLP92CDX
Music Genre Dance, POP, Indie, NME Indie/Alternative Artists
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

Disc One:
1. Over the Border
2. I've Got Your Music
3. Heading For the Fair
4. Last Days of Disco
5. Tonight
6. Answer Song
7. Record Doctor
8. Popular
9. 25 Years
10. DJ
11. When I Was Seventeen
12. I Threw it All Away
13. Haunted Jukebox

Disc Two:
1 Tonight (Two Bears Remix)
2 Last Days of Disco (Erol Alkan Remix)
3 DJ (Stay+ Remix)
4 I've Got Your Music (Golden Filter Remix)
5 Popular (Tom Middleton Cosmos Remix)
6 Heading For The Fair (The Time And Space Machine Waltzer Remix)
7 Tonight (Club Clique Remix)
8 Answer Song (White Horses Remix)
9 Haunted Jukebox (Summer Camp Remix)
10 I've Got Your Music (Kisses Remix)
11 DJ (Muddyloop Remix)
12 Last Days of Disco (Beat Connection Remix)

Recording Artist St Etienne
Product Title Words And Music by Saint Etienne - Sealed
Product Information St Etienne Words And Music by Saint Etienne - Sealed UK 2 CD album set (Double CD).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Cola Boy, Golden, Q-Tee, Sarah Cracknell
Product Barcode 602527961712
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As saint etienne,st. etienne,St.Etienne
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number ETI2CWO567847

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for St Etienne records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>