The Singles - The First Ten Years - Stickered - EX

ABBA The Singles - The First Ten Years (1982 UK 23-track double LP compilation, including the classic hits Waterloo, SOS, Fernando, The Day Before You Came & more, complete with both picture inners & the original song hype stickered gatefold sleeve. The sleeve shows just a little light shelfwear with a bit of edge scuffing & the vinyl remains in excellent condition with few signs of play ABBA10)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year 1982 - 41 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album)
Record Label Epic
Complete Stock List Go to Abba or visit our Abba collectors store
Product Catalogue No ABBA10
Music Genre 70s Artists, Disco, POP
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

01. Ring Ring 3:00
02. Waterloo 2:46
03. So Long 3:06
04. I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do 3:15
05. SOS 3:22
06. Mamma Mia 3:32
07. Fernando 4:15
08. Dancing Queen 3:51
09. Money, Money, Money 3:05
10. Knowing Me, Knowing You 4:02
11. The Name Of The Game 4:53
12. Take A Chance On Me 4:05
13. Summer Night City 3:34
14. Chiquitita 5:26
15. Does Your Mother Know 3:13
16. Voulez-Vous 5:11
17. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight) 4:15
18. I Have A Dream 4:44
19. The Winner Takes It All 4:56
20. Super Trouper 4:13
21. One Of Us 3:55
22. The Day Before You Came 5:50
23. Under Attack 3:15

Recording Artist Abba
Product Title The Singles - The First Ten Years - Stickered - EX
Product Information Abba The Singles - The First Ten Years - Stickered - EX UK 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To A*Teens, Abbacadabra, Agnetha Fältskog, Ainbusk Singers, Axel F, Barry Walker's Smackee, Benny Andersson, Bjorn & Benny, Bjorn Again, Bjorn Ulvaeus, Caramba, Dan Daniell, Den Vilda, Finn Kalvin, Frida, Gemini, Hootenanny Singers, Housecream, Janne Schaffer, Josefin Nilsson, Michael B. Tretow, One More Time, Poison 9, Ratata, Salma & Sabina, Sator, Sound Of Music, Stockholm Underground, Ted Gardestad, The Bank, The Booklets, The Hep Stars, Tomas Ledin
Product Barcode Not Available
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number ABB2LTH565016 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Abba records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


Close X


To get 10% off, visit our new mobile friendly site (by clicking the logo below)

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();