PORCUPINE TREE Anesthetize (2011 Dutch limited edition 20-track quadruple LP box set, with each disc in a separate picture sleeve, complete with a 12" picture booklet & all housed in a deluxe hardshell box. After eighteen months touring 'Fear Of A Blank Planet' ended with a short European visit in October 2008, both shows in Tilburg were filmed and the highlights released as an acclaimed film on DVD and Blu-Ray in May 2010. The soundtrack to the film was previously only available on CD in the long sold out deluxe book pack edition. Like that edition, this set also includes 'Prodigal', which was not featured in the film. A glorious two hours of music across eight sides of high quality vinyl TF112)
*** Limited to just 3000 Copies Worldwide ***

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year 2011 - 8 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format Vinyl Box Set
Record Label Tonefloat
Complete Stock List Go to Porcupine Tree
Product Catalogue No TF112
Music Genre Rock, Progressive
Country Comes from Netherlands Comes from 'Netherlands'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

01. Intro
02. Fear Of A Blank Planet
03. My Ashes
04. Anesthetize
05. Sentimental
06. Way Out Of Here
07. Sleep Together
08. What Happens Now?
09. Normal
10. Dark Matter
11. Drown With Me
12. Cheating The Polygraph
13. Half-Light
14. Sever
15. Prodigal
16. Wedding Nails
17. Strip The Soul
18. Sleep Of No Dreaming
19. Halo
20. Outro

Recording Artist Porcupine Tree
Product Title Anesthetize
Product Information Porcupine Tree Anesthetize Netherlands Vinyl Box Set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Anja Garbarek, Bass Communion, Blackfield, I.E.M., No-Man, Steven Wilson
Product Barcode 8716059002767
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number PCUVXAN543007 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Porcupine Tree records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();