Close Calls With Brick Walls/Mother Of Mankind - Autographed

ANDREW W.K. Close Calls With Brick Walls/Mother Of Mankind - Autographed (2010 UK 39-track Double CD set, this AUTOGRAPHED copy features the 'lost third album' Close Calls With Brick Walls + the Rare & Unreleased collection Mother Of Mankind, signed by Andrew W.K. across the outer slip-case in black marker pen! The set was unleashed to long awaited fans to include the album that was previously only released in Korea & Japan in 2006, co-produced with grunge legend Don Fleming with a chance to also finally own previously unreleased material collated from 2004 onwards. Picture sleeve outer slip-case with each CD housed in it's own individual stickered jewel case within, both containing full colour picture/lyric booklets and matching custom discs - Great collection for any fan of the modern rock icon, rare and signed! SM-3214)

click on this image to enlarge
October Sale - 50% off
Price Info
Old Price $67.10
New Price $33.55, £27.50
You Save $33.55 (50%)
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Friday 18th October
Release Year 2010 - 9 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label Steev Mike/Cargo
Complete Stock List Go to Andrew W.K.
Product Catalogue No SM-3214
Music Genre Indie, Nu-Metal, NME Indie/Alternative Artists, Rock
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

CD1 - Close Calls With Brick Walls:
1. I Came for You
2. Close Calls With Bal Harbour
3. Not Going to Bed
4. You Will Remember Tonight
5. Pushing Drugs
6. Hand On the Place
7. One Brother
8. Las Vegas, Nevada
9. Dr. Dumont
10. I Want to See You Go Wild
11. When I'm High
12. Golden Eyed Dog
13. Into the Clear
14. Mark My Grace
15. Don't Call Me Andy
16. The Background
17. Slam John Against a Brick Wall
18. The Moving Room

CD2 - Mother Of Mankind:
19. We Party (You Shout)
20. High Five
21. Let's Go On a Date
22. We Got a Groove
23. Sarah Notto
24. I'm a Vagabond
25. I've Got Know Fear
26. Big Party
27. Who Knows?
28. Coming Bad
29. Can You Dance With Me?
30. Kicks and Bricks
31. A.W.K.
32. I Will Find God
33. This is My World
34. Young Lord
35. We're Not Gunna Get Old
36. Kill Yourself 3:16
37. I Want Your Face
38. Jewel Street Man
39. The Party God

Recording Artist Andrew W.K.
Product Title Close Calls With Brick Walls/Mother Of Mankind - Autographed
Product Information Andrew W.K. Close Calls With Brick Walls/Mother Of Mankind - Autographed UK 2 CD album set (Double CD).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To
Product Barcode 5055300321404
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As Andrew WK
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number AWK2CCL527712 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Andrew W.K. records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();