ALEXANDRA BURKE Overcome (2010 reissue UK Deluxe Edition 2-disc [CD/DVD] set - Originally released in 2009, Alexandra's debut album has to date whistled past the international million sales mark and will soon surpass that figure on home turf alone. This Deluxe Edition comprises a re-sequenced 17-track CD album featuring the singles 'Hallelujah', 'Bad Boys' [featuring Flo Rida], 'Broken Heels', 'All Night Long' [featuring Pitbull] and a new single mix of 'The Silence', alongside4 New Recordings including 'Start Without You' [featuring Laza Morgan], 'Perfect', written by US singer-songwriter Bruno Mars, an epic ballad, showcasing Burke's superlative vocals, while 'What Happens On The Dancefloor' sees her team up with American Pop-Punk band 'Cobra Starship' for another knockdown dance floor smash courtesy of RedOne, with 'Before The Rain' completing the line up; delivering the final blow of pop brilliance. Complete with a Bonus DVD containing music videos for the 6 singles)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 6th Dec 2010
Release Year 2010 - 9 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2-disc CD/DVD set
Record Label Syco Music
Complete Stock List Go to Alexandra Burke
Product Catalogue No 88697755812
Music Genre 00s Artists, Female Solo, Singer/Songwriter, TV Fame Shows, Soul and r&b, Rhythm & Blues, POP, Film & TV
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Start Without You - featuring Laza Morgan - New Recording
2. The Silence - New Single Mix
3. Bad Boys - featuring Flo Rida
4. All Night Long - featuring Pitbull
5. Perfect - New Recording
6. What Happens On The Dancefloor - featuring Cobra Starship - New Recording
7. Before The Rain - New Recording
8. Broken Heels
9. Good Night Good Morning - featuring Ne-Yo
10. Bury Me (6 feet Under)
11. Dumb
12. Overcome
13. Gotta Go
14. You Broke My Heart
15. Nothing But The Girl
16. They Don't Know
17. Hallelujah

Bonus DVD:
1. Hallelujah
2. Bad Boys
3. Broken Heels
4. All Night Long
5. Start Without You
6. The Silence

Recording Artist Alexandra Burke
Product Title Overcome
Product Information Alexandra Burke Overcome UK 2-disc CD/DVD set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To
Product Barcode Not Available
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As Alexandra Burk,Alex Burke,Alex Berke,Alexandra Berke
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number AKX2DOV524570

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Alexandra Burke records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();