Live In London

REGINA SPEKTOR Live In London (2010 UK CD/Blu-Ray disc set, captured mainly at London's famed Hammersmith Apollo Theatre, Live In London features 22 remarkable performances that span Spektor's catalogue of music, including three new songs, allrecorded during Regina's UK tour, complete with backstage footage, inside peaks at sound checks & more. 'Live In London' is a captivating 64-minute concert film directed by Adria Petty)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 13th Dec 2010
Release Year 2010 - 9 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2-disc CD/DVD set
Record Label Warner
Complete Stock List Go to Regina Spektor
Product Catalogue No 9362496308
Music Genre Female Solo
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. On The Radio
2. Eet
3. Folding Chair
4. Sailor Song
5. Blue Lips
6. Apres Moi
7. Dance Anthem Of The 80's
8. Silly Eye Color Generalizations
9. Bobbing For Apples
10. Wallet
11. Ode To Divorce
12. That Time
13. The Calculation
14. Machine
15. Laughing With
16. Man Of A Thousand Faces
17. Hotel Song
18. Us
19. Fidelity
20. Samson
21. The Call
22. Love You're A Whore

1. Introduction (November Rain)
2. On The Radio
3. Eet
4. Laughing With
5. Folding Chair
6. Apres Moi
7. Blue Lips
8. Machine
9. Dance Anthem Of The 80's
10. Silly Eye-Color Generalizations
11. Wallet
12. The Calculation
13. Man Of A Thousand Faces
14. That Time
15. Hotel Song
16. Sailor Song
17. Us
18. Fidelity
19. Samson
20. Credits

Bonus Material:
21. Bobbing For Apples
22. Ode To Divorce
23. The Call
24. Love You're A Whore
25. Soundcheck
26. To Daniel Cho

Recording Artist Regina Spektor
Product Title Live In London
Product Information Regina Spektor Live In London UK 2-disc CD/DVD set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Albert Hammond Jr., CRX, Different Strokes, Julian Casablancas, Little Joy, Nickel Eye, The Strokes
Product Barcode 093624963080
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number RGK2DLI524008 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Regina Spektor records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();