Penthouse And Pavement

HEAVEN 17 Penthouse And Pavement (2010 issue UK Collectors Edition 3-disc [2CD/1DVD] set - Released in 1981, this 3-disc edition comprises the 12-track CD album featuring the single '[We Don't Need This] Fascist Groove Thang', expanded with the Bonus Recordings 'I'm Your Money [12" Extended Version]', 'Are Everything [12" Version]' & 'Decline Of The West'; alongside a Bonus 20-track CD including original demos, alternate versions and more; plus a Bonus DVD containing the new 2010 documentary 'The Story Of Penthouse And Pavement')

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 22nd Nov 2010
Release Year 2010 - 9 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 3-disc CD/DVD Set
Record Label Virgin Music
Complete Stock List Go to Heaven 17
Product Catalogue No CDVX2208
Music Genre New Romantic, Electronica
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. (We Don't Need This) Fascist Groove Thang
2. Penthouse And Pavement
3. Play To Win
4. Soul Warfare
5. Geisha Boys And Temple Girls
6. Let's All Make A Bomb
7. The Height Of The Fighting (He-La-Hu)
8. Song With No Name
9. We're Going To Live For A Very Long Time
10. I'm Your Money - 12" Extended Version
11. Are Everything - 12" Version
12. Decline Of The West

1. Penthouse And Pavement - Original Demo
2. (We Don't Need This) Fascist Groove Thang - Original Demo
3. Play To Win - Original Demo Instrumental
4. Soul Warfare - Original Demo
5. Are Everything - Original Demo
6. BEF Ident - Alternate Version
7. Decline Of The West - Alternate Version
8. Rise Of The East - Alternate Version
9. Music To Kill Your Parents By - Alternate Version
10. Uptown Apocalypse - Alternate Version
11. A Baby Called Billy - Alternate Version
12. Rhythmic Experiment 1
13. Rhythmic Experiment 2
14. Boys Of Buddha Experiment
15. At The Height Of The Fighting - Original Rhythm Track
16. Rhythmic Loop Experiment
17. Funky Experiment
18. Song Experiment
19. Heavy Drum Experiment
20. Play To Win - Original Demo With Vocals

Bonus DVD:
* The Story Of Penthouse And Pavement: 2010 Documentary

Recording Artist Heaven 17
Product Title Penthouse And Pavement
Product Information Heaven 17 Penthouse And Pavement UK 3-disc CD/DVD Set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To B.E.F., Glenn Gregory, Hillsborough Crew, Honeyroot, Ugly
Product Barcode 5099962932523
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number H173DPE522891 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Heaven 17 records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();