Raymond v Raymond

USHER Raymond v Raymond (2010 Japanese deluxe edition 25-track 2-CD album - Described as a natural follow-up to Usher's ground-breaking 2004 'Confessions' album, 'Raymond v. Raymond' finds the iconic singer addressing various topics reflecting the dichotomies of life, and containing the smoldering signature ballads and hypnotic up-tempos, the multi-talented all around entertainer is known for. Includes the single 'OMG' featuring Black Eyed Peas' will.i.am, who appears on the album alongside Nicki Minaj, Ludacris and T.I., includes the bonus 8-track mini album, picture sleeve + obi-strip, more details to follow...)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 22nd Sep 2010
Release Year 2010 - 9 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label Sony Music
Complete Stock List Go to Usher
Product Catalogue No SICP-2837
Music Genre
Country Comes from Japan Comes from 'Japan'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Monstar
2. Hey Daddy (Daddy's Home)
3. There Goes My Baby
4. Lil Freak - featuring Nicki Minaj
5. She Don't Know - featuring Ludacris
6. OMG - featuring will.i.am
7. Mars vs Venus
8. Pro Lover
9. Foolin' Around
10. Papers
11. So Many Girls
12. Guilty - featuring T.I.
13. Okay
14. Making Love (Into The Night)

Disc 2
1. Love Em All
2. DJ · Got Us Falling in Love (feat. Pitbull)
3. Hot Totti (feat. Jay Z)
4. Down Yew Lay
5. Lingerie
6. Get In My Car (feat. Van B)
7. Samubadi to Love (Remix)
8. Stranger
9. Dirty Dancer (feat. Enrique Iglesias)
10. OMG (Disco Fries Radio Mix)

Recording Artist Usher
Product Title Raymond v Raymond
Product Information Usher Raymond v Raymond Japan 2 CD album set (Double CD).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To
Product Barcode Not Available
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As Raymond Usher
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number UHE2CRA520075

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Usher records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();