25: The Very Best Of

A-HA 25: The Very Best Of (2010 UK Special Edition 3-disc [2CD/1DVD] set - After nine albums, an iconic music video, and sales of more than 36 million worldwide, 2010 celebrates A-Ha's 25th anniversary and final year together. This 3-disc collection comprises a 39-track collection of their biggest & greatest hits to date, such as 'Hunting High And Low', 'I've Been Losing You', 'Scoundrel Days', 'Cry Wolf', 'The Living Daylights', 'Minor Earth Major Sky', 'Lifelines', 'Foot Of The Mountain', 'Butterfly Butterfly [The Last Hurrah]' and the classic hits 'The Sun Always Shines On TV' & 'Take On Me'; plus a Bonus DVD containing 17 music videos including the aforementioned iconic 'Take On Me'. Fat double case with picture sleeve insert and still sealed in the original hype stickered shrink)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 4th Oct 2010
Release Year 2010 - 9 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 3-disc CD/DVD Set
Record Label Rhino
Complete Stock List Go to A-Ha or visit our A-Ha collectors store
Product Catalogue No 8122797904
Music Genre Rock, 80's Pop, 90's Pop
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Take On Me
2. The Blue Sky
3. The Sun Always Shines On TV
4. Train Of Thought - 7" Remix
5. Hunting High And Low - 7" Remix
6. I've Been Losing You
7. Scoundrel Days
8. The Swing Of Things
9. Cry Wolf
10. Manhattan Skyline - Edit Version
11. The Living Daylights
12. Stay On These Roads
13. Touchy! - UK DJ Edit
14. There's Never A Forever Thing
15. You Are The One - 7" Remix
16. The Blood That Moves The Body - Two-Time Gun Remix
17. Crying In The Rain
18. Early Morning
19. Slender Frame
20. I Call Your Name

1. Move To Memphis - Single Version
2. Dark Is The Night For All
3. Cold As Stone - Remix
4. Angel In The Snow - Edit
5. Shapes That Go Together
6. Summer Moved On
7. Minor Earth Major Sky - Niven's Radio Edit
8. The Sun Never Shone That Day - Radio Edit
9. Velvet
10. Forever Not Yours
11. Lifelines
12. Did Anyone Approach You?
13. Celice
14. Analogue
15. Cosy Prisons - Radio Mix
16. Foot Of The Mountain
17. Nothing Is Keeping You Here - Single Remix
18. Shadowside - Single Edit
19. Butterfly Butterfly (The Last Hurrah)

Bonus DVD - The Videos:
1. Take On Me - 1985 Version
2. The Sun Always Shines On TV
3. I've Been Losing You
4. Manhattan Skyline
5. Stay On These Roads
6. Crying In The Rain
7. Dark Is The Night For All
8. Move To Memphis
9. Shapes That Go Together
10. Angel In The Snow
11. Summer Moved On
12. Minor Earth Major Sky
13. Lifelines
14. Did Anyone Approach You?
15. Velvet
16. Butterfly, Butterfly (The Last Hurrah)

Bonus Video:
17. Take On Me - 1984 Version

Recording Artist A-Ha
Product Title 25: The Very Best Of
Product Information A-Ha 25: The Very Best Of UK 3-disc CD/DVD Set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To Bridges, Diva, Jan Bang, Magne Furuholmen, Morten Harket, Savoy (A-Ha)
Product Barcode 081227979041
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As aha,ah-a
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number AHA3DTH519726

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for A-Ha records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();