Thank You For The Music

ABBA Thank You For The Music (1994 UK limited edition 66-track 4-CD box set featuring 6 previously unreleased tracks and rare studio session recordings including Just Like That, with 68-page deluxe colour booklet containing notes and rare photographs, individually numbered hardback book style gold-embossed picture pack [Number 002944])

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$38.09, £29.99  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Thursday 18th July
Release Year 1994 - 25 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 4-CD album set
Record Label Polydor
Complete Stock List Go to Abba or visit our Abba collectors store
Product Catalogue No 523472-2
Music Genre 70s Artists, POP, Disco
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

Disc 1:
1. People Need Love
2. Another Town, Another Train
2. He Is Your Brother
4. Love Isn't Easy
5. Ring Ring
6. Waterloo
7. Hasta Manana
8. Honey Honey
9. Dance (While The Music Still Goes On)
10. So Long
11. I've Been Waiting For You
12. I Do, I Do, I Do I Do, I Do.
13. S.O.S.
14. Mamma Mia
15. Fernando
16. Dancing Queen
17. That's Me
18. When I Kissed A Teacher
19. Money, Money, Money
20. Crazy World
21. My Love, My Life

Disc 2:
1. Knowing Me, Knowing You
2. Happy Hawaii
3. The Name Of The Game
4. I Wonder (Departure) - Live Version
5. Eagle
6. Take A Chance On Me
7. Thank You For The Music
8. Summer City Night
9. Chiquitia
10. Lovelight
11. Does Your Mother Know
12. Voulez-Vous
13. Angel Eyes
14. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme!
15. I Have A Dream

Disc 3:
1. The Winner Takes It All
2. Elaine
3. Super Trouper
4. Lay All Your Love On Me
5. On And On And On
6. Our Last Summer
7. The Way Old Friends Do
8. The Visitors
9. One Of Us
10. Should I Laugh Or Cry
11. Head Over Heels
12. When All Is Said And Done
13. Like An Angel Passing Though My Room
14. The Day Before You Came
15. Cassandra
16. Under Attack

Disc 4:
1. Put On Your White Sombrero
2. Dream World
3. Thank You For The Music
4. Hej Gamle Man
5. Merry-Go-Round
6. Santa Rosa
7. She's My Kinda Girl
8. Medley:
Pick A Bale Of Cotton
On Top Of Old Smokey
Midnight Special
9. You Owe Me One
10. Slipping Through My Fingers/Me And I
11. ABBA Undeleted
12. Waterloo - French/Swedish
13. Ring Ring - Swedish/Spanish/German
14. Honey Honey - Swedish

4 CD SET  
Recording Artist Abba
Product Title Thank You For The Music
Product Information Abba Thank You For The Music UK 4-CD album set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To A*Teens, Abbacadabra, Agnetha Fältskog, Ainbusk Singers, Axel F, Barry Walker's Smackee, Benny Andersson, Bjorn & Benny, Bjorn Again, Bjorn Ulvaeus, Caramba, Dan Daniell, Den Vilda, Finn Kalvin, Frida, Gemini, Hootenanny Singers, Housecream, Janne Schaffer, Josefin Nilsson, Michael B. Tretow, One More Time, Poison 9, Ratata, Salma & Sabina, Sator, Sound Of Music, Stockholm Underground, Ted Gardestad, The Bank, The Booklets, The Hep Stars, Tomas Ledin
Product Barcode 731452347220
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number ABB4CTH507792 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Abba records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();