KYLIE MINOGUE Aphrodite (2010 UK Experience Edition 2-disc [CD/DVD] album set - Executively produced by Stuart Price, 'Aphrodite' sees Kylie return to the dance-floor, with a string of high profile collaborators from the pop and dance worlds including Calvin Harris, Jake Shears, Nerina Pallot and Keane's Tim Rice-Oxley. Comprising the 12-track CD album featuring the single 'All The Lovers'; plus a Bonus DVD containing 4 tracks taken from Kylie's 2009North American Tour, 'Making Of' footage from the 'All The Lovers' video shoot, behind the Scenes fooage at the 'Aphrodite' Photo Shoot and an image gallery. Presented in a deluxe 28-page casebound book complete with Bonus Aphrodite Sticker!)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$19.34, £14.99  
Product Availability Last 2 copies in stock. Order now for shipping on Monday 6th April
Release Date 5th Jul 2010
Release Year 2010 - 10 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2-disc CD/DVD set
Record Label Parlophone
Complete Stock List Go to Kylie Minogue or visit our Kylie Minogue collectors store
Product Catalogue No 6429062
Music Genre 90's Pop, PWL, Dance, POP, 80's Pop, Stock Aitken Waterman, Female Solo
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. All The Lovers
2. Get Outta My Way
3. Put Your Hands Up (If You Feel Love)
4. Closer
5. Everything Is Beautiful
6. Aphrodite
7. Illusion
8. Better Than Today
9. To Much
10. Cupid Boy
11. Looking For An Angel
12. Can't Beat The Feeling

Bonus DVD:
1. White Diamond Theme - Live from Kylie's 2009 North American Tour
2. White Diamond - Live from Kylie's 2009 North American Tour
3. Confide In Me - Live from Kylie's 2009 North American Tour
4. I Believe In You - Live from Kylie's 2009 North American Tour
5. Making of 'All the Lovers' Video Shoot
6. Behind the scenes of the 'Aphrodite' photo shoot
7. Image Gallery

Recording Artist Kylie Minogue
Product Title Aphrodite
Product Information Kylie Minogue Aphrodite UK 2-disc CD/DVD set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Divaduetz, Jacquii Cann
Product Barcode 5099964290621
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number KYL2DAP507131

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Kylie Minogue records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();