7 - Seven - Sealed

MADNESS 7 (2010 UK 30th Anniversary Edition digitally remastered 2-CD issue of the 1981 album, comprises a 17-track enhanced CD album which includes the singles Cardiac Arrest, Shut Up and Grey Day, plus a CD-Rom Section including 4 music videos; also includes a Bonus 11-track CD featuring three Richard Skinner session recordings, singles, 12" mixes and B-sides. Housed in a digipak picture sleeve complete with the original album artwork and a 24-page picture booklet withlyrics, photos and liner notes by music journalist, radio and TV personality David Quantick - still sealed SALVOMDCD07)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 12th Apr 2010
Release Year 2010 - 8 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label Salvo
Complete Stock List Go to Madness
Product Catalogue No SALVOMDCD07
Music Genre Rock, UK Ska Revival / 2 Tone
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

Original Album:
1. Cardiac Arrest
2. Shut Up
3. Sign Of The Times
4. Missing You
5. Mrs. Hutchinson
6. Tomorrow's Dream
7. Grey Day
8. Pac-A-Mac
9. Promises Promises
10. Benny Bullfrog
11. When Dawn Arrives
12. The Opium Eaters
13. Day On The Town

CD-Rom Section - Music Videos:
14. Grey Day
15. Shut Up
16. It Must Be Love
17. Cardiac Arrest

The Richard Skinner Session:
1. Missing you
2. Sign Of The Times
3. Tiptoes

Bonus Recordings:
4. Memories [B-Side 'Grey Day']
5. A Town With No Name [B-Side 'Shut Up']
6. Never Ask Twice [B-Side 'Shut Up' 12"]
7. It Must Be Love [Single]
8. Shadow On The House [B-Side 'It Must Be Love']
9. In The City [B-Side 'Cardiac Arrest']
10. Cardiac Arrest [12" Extended Version]
11. Grey Day - Live [From NME Racket Packet Cassette]

Recording Artist Madness
Product Title 7 - Seven - Sealed
Product Information Madness 7 - Seven - Sealed UK 2 CD album set (Double CD).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Charm School, Skiff Skats, Suggs, The Argonauts, The Fink Brothers, The Nutty Boys
Product Barcode 698458990723
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As The Madness
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number MDN2CSE501441

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Madness records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();