Absolutely - Sealed

MADNESS Absolutely (2010 UK 30th Anniversary Edition 45-track enhanced digitally remastered 2-CD issue of their 1980 second studio album, comprising a 24-track CD of the album which includes the singles Baggy Trousers, The Return Of The Los Palmas 7 and Embarrassment, plus 7 Bonus Recordings and a CD-Rom Section containing three the music videos; also includes a 21-track live CD recorded at Hammersmith Odeon on 23rd December 1980. Housed in a digipak picture sleevecomplete with the original album artwork and a 24-page picture booklet with lyrics, photos and liner notes by journalist Paul Lester - still sealed SALVOMDCD06)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$16.63, £12.99  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Monday 17th December
Release Date 12th Apr 2010
Release Year 2010 - 8 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label Salvo
Complete Stock List Go to Madness
Product Catalogue No SALVOMDCD06
Music Genre UK Ska Revival / 2 Tone, Rock
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

Original Album:
1. Baggy Trousers
2. Embarrassment
3. E.R.N.I.E.
4. Close Escape
5. Not Home Today
6. On The Beat Pete
7. Solid Gone
8. Take It Or Leave It
9. Shadow Of Fear
10. Disappear
11. Overdone
12. In The Rain
13. You Said
14. The Return Of The Los Palmas 7

Bonus Recordings
15. In The Rain - Single Version (B-Side 12" 'My Girl']
16. The Business [B-Side 'Baggy Trousers']
17. Crying Shame [B-Side 'Embarrassment']
18. That's The Way To Do It [B-Side 'The Return Of The Los Palmas 7' 7"]
19. El Regresso De Los Palmas 7 [Spanish Version]
20. Swan Lake - Live [B-Side 'The Return Of The Los Palmas 7' 12"]
21. Release Me / Close Escape / Solid Gone [Patches flexi-disc]

CD-Rom Section - Music Videos:
22. Baggy Trousers
23. Embarrassment
24. The Return Of The Los Palmas 7

CD2 - BBC Live In Concert Hammersmith Odeon, 23.12.80:
1. One Step Beyond
2. E.R.N.I.E.
3. Mistakes
4. Disappear
5. Bed And Breakfast Man
6. The Return Of The Los Palmas 7
7. Close Escape
8. Overdone
9. Not Home Today
10. Razor Blade Alley
11. My Girl
12. Take It Or Leave It
13. On The Beat Pete
14. Embarrassment
15. Shadow Of Fear
16. You Said
17. In The Middle Of The Night
18. The Prince
19. Baggy Trousers
20. Rockin' In Ab
21. Madness

Recording Artist Madness
Product Title Absolutely - Sealed
Product Information Madness Absolutely - Sealed UK 2 CD album set (Double CD).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Charm School, Skiff Skats, Suggs, The Argonauts, The Fink Brothers, The Nutty Boys
Product Barcode 698458990624
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As The Madness
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number MDN2CAB501440

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Madness records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();